CB3 Projectors????

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

DiGgA

CB3 Projectors????

Postby DiGgA » January 2nd, 2008, 6:03 pm

I know the car is kinda old, but I just hunted all over the internet looking for projector headlights for that Lancer and can't find any.

Y'all ever seen it on? Or know where I can source 'em?

southside crew

Postby southside crew » January 2nd, 2008, 7:27 pm

good luck when you find it( if ever).. let us know...

Postby ronsin1 » January 2nd, 2008, 8:03 pm

You need to check the new zealand pm livewire on the forum he can help

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » January 3rd, 2008, 10:24 am

southside crew wrote:good luck when you find it( if ever).. let us know...

true dat...might look good on the E3 eh but still prefer stock ones
I saw a guy with the crystal brake lights but in my opinion looked too bling bling :lol:

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » January 3rd, 2008, 12:00 pm

Yeah well i see ah set on a libero wagon and to my understanding is the same line up as a CB3.I didn't beleive when the owner tell mih he get it right in my back yard.Mag Wheel Centre Montrose on the main road.If I remember correctly I think is 2800 for the pair yuh know.Will do some investigating and get back to allyuh fellas.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » January 3rd, 2008, 2:02 pm

hottstuff you alive boy.?... long time didn't hear from you...

Yea the silver tail lights.. way to blinged out..

DiGgA

Postby DiGgA » January 6th, 2008, 10:09 am

hottstuff wrote:Yeah well i see ah set on a libero wagon and to my understanding is the same line up as a CB3.I didn't beleive when the owner tell mih he get it right in my back yard.Mag Wheel Centre Montrose on the main road.If I remember correctly I think is 2800 for the pair yuh know.Will do some investigating and get back to allyuh fellas.

Daz de real scene... Thanx!
Real money tho, but if it looks really good then it's worth it. Keep us in the loop.

Return to “MITSUBISHI”