Yeah fellas!
Got another problem with meh lancer. Like this is my year boy! the left back wheel making a whirling noise when the car is moving. Is not the tire. So to me, it sounding like when a wheel bearing going. I call diamond motors, give dem the chassis no of the car and asked if they have any wheel bearing for my model. When the fella pull it up he say dey don't bring down the part I looking for. Also, the back in the awd lancer cedias, yuh have to get the whole wheel hub.
So I ask the man where yuh thing I could get that? He tell meh in the bamboo for about $2,000.00. maybe more
So fellas, I need some advice and assistance. Does anyone know about the awd drive cedia and how the back wheels make up? Could a bearing be going and can I change it? Also, where can I get it? If not the bearing, where can I get the hub?
If anybody want info to search d chassis no. is CS2A 0102825
And the only helpful thing I get from the man is the wheel hub serial number MB864996.
Help a brother out nah!