WTK UrGenT 4G92 SOHC Clutch

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

ziggi_d

WTK UrGenT 4G92 SOHC Clutch

Postby ziggi_d » May 28th, 2007, 9:39 pm

Anyone have an original 4g92 SOHC flywheel? I have an ACT clutch kit thats not lineing up with my flywheel and it supposed to be specifically for that engine. So if i can see what an original flywheel looks like and offerit up to my clutch kit i can determine if the flywheel i have installed is generic or a sub installed by the previous owner/s. Need sum URGENT help here ppl.

ziggi_d

Postby ziggi_d » May 29th, 2007, 8:08 am

nobody!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 29th, 2007, 9:09 am

did your car come originally manual?

ziggi_d

Postby ziggi_d » May 29th, 2007, 1:08 pm

It did but i don't know if the flywheel was ever changed.

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » May 29th, 2007, 2:31 pm

ziggi_d wut going on man, u having trouble with the clutch allignment u might have to get the exact flywheel to go with the ACT set.
i will find out from my mech if he has a flywheel for u to line up with for d SOHC.

ziggi_d

Postby ziggi_d » May 29th, 2007, 11:57 pm

Boi pressure (ironic) thankx renaldo MUCH appreciated!

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » May 31st, 2007, 1:11 pm

hey i talk to my mech and he said more than likely u got the wrong clutch kit he also did not have one for you to look at. i know that u bought it a while back so i dunno what u could do. if all else fails u will need to find out the exact gbox this kit is for and try to get it sold on tuner.
good luck padna and let me know how it goes...

Return to “MITSUBISHI”