DATA COLLECTION

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

KURMAman

DATA COLLECTION

Postby KURMAman » April 28th, 2007, 7:31 am

Tomorrow, at GB and later on at dex, i'll be collecting info from u guys. Few weeks ago, pretty did up a spreadsheet with names/numbers, however, more and more ppl are on the forums. Think its bout time we update it.

Nothing big, Just nickname, name, General address (example, "Scott Rd, Penal"), email address and contact #.
When i get all the info from everyone hopefully, i'll email the listings to everyone.

Any objections or anyting, feel free to mumble to yourself in a quiet manner. :P:P

sboo99

Postby sboo99 » April 28th, 2007, 8:11 am

What exactly dat info is for? Just curious.

iamjack

Postby iamjack » April 28th, 2007, 9:14 am

its a general census to see in which area most of the mitsu drivers are from

or

its to aid in the kidnapping of the higher end mitsu ppl, i not fraid cause i driving a ck4

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 28th, 2007, 9:29 am

sboo99 wrote:What exactly dat info is for? Just curious.

To maco

sboo99

Postby sboo99 » April 28th, 2007, 10:05 am

iamjack wrote:its to aid in the kidnapping of the higher end mitsu ppl

rofl

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 28th, 2007, 12:05 pm

lol..

its jus for everyone to have a better contact info for everyone else. U know, if we wanna be a tight knit crew, contacting each other sohlud be easier. U ca jus put ur name and email addy. Home address and stuff are optional, but we can use it to have a better idea of, say, how much ppl living where and where can be a easier place to meet. etc

Its optional of course.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2007, 12:09 pm

lol doh study them nah they just playing the arse.....yeah kewl we no u not a stalker and besides u say ur car slow....so its no scene if u trying 2 stalk/kidnapp us we'll just outrun u haha nah i joking hahaa

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 28th, 2007, 12:24 pm

lol.. yea dred. sometimes i does feel i so slow dat MANNING does think faster dan meh car does drive..

i doh drive fass, i prefer to jus roam around at a descent pace.lol. i leaving de fast driving to allyuh evo ppl. :P

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2007, 12:47 pm

lolol i dont own an evo hahhaa i got a lancer haha i wish i had an evo hahha

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 28th, 2007, 12:58 pm

evokilla ,, a man say that a 3 legged one eyed cow can run backward faster than ur ck... dat true? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2007, 1:00 pm

lol well if dat true y i does be pasting u all d time in ur flamboyant red mobile?? wat culd past u?? a old woman in a wheel chair who leave her glasses home and an crack?? lololol i playing i playing hahhaa

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » April 28th, 2007, 2:12 pm

I hope allyuh ain't talking bout no GLX lancer and saying it fast i hope.Lol
But doh worry is not the Car is the driver...........yeah right haul yuh arse.lol

Is the flipping car weee, if the car not fast wah yuh expect to come out and push it ah lil added horse power...........lol

see you fellas on sunday.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 28th, 2007, 3:00 pm

illumin@ti wrote:evokilla ,, a man say that a 3 legged one eyed cow can run backward faster than ur ck... dat true? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

No that's Freak car....

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2007, 3:15 pm

lolol wayyss here u....dats a callout hoss..where freak 4 this 1!?!?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 28th, 2007, 5:44 pm

LMAOOO,, look at trouble i start ,, sorry eh folks,, ah sorry ,, killa u take win ,, and mudboy ,, where de pics a dat ting meng? yuh stickin hoss

Return to “MITSUBISHI”