When is the next meet?

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 11th, 2007, 4:01 pm

^^^ aye doh worry about that

we met pple who living south and couldn't find the QP Savannah

*i hope firewall isnt another one too :oops: *

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 11th, 2007, 5:19 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:^^^ aye doh worry about that

Yeah right....Yuh cant be serious...

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 11th, 2007, 5:51 pm

well actually no.
i know where the Savannah is, its just that i don't know Port of Spain all that good.
From Aranguez to Port Of Spain i not too sure of the places between there.
From Port of Spain to Movie Town and Maqueripe/Chaguaramas, i know the road, but not the places that it does branch out to. Oh wait, diego is by that movie towne exit, by the stadium there ent.?

So i know my way around, only if i went there before and hear the name i will remember. :mrgreen:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 11th, 2007, 6:43 pm

lolol this man the opposite of me yess aha

hindian

Postby hindian » April 11th, 2007, 9:28 pm

aye allyuh i eh sur i cud keep up wid allyuh on the road nah my babes is a rolling project that i jus start she want some tuning an slight repairs so if ah dissapear in the back doh frighten ah go reach :lol:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 11th, 2007, 9:40 pm

^^^ doh worry u and i will lime in de back :lol:

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » April 11th, 2007, 9:52 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:^^^ aye doh worry about that

Yeah right....Yuh cant be serious...

yup it's that seriosu...but i think they know were it is now....lol

Evolutionized

Postby Evolutionized » April 11th, 2007, 10:11 pm

hindian. doh worry yuhself....i goh wait in the back too...lol

Postby ronsin1 » April 12th, 2007, 6:14 am

after the 29th when is the other lime unfortunatly I have other press commitments on that day!!!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 12th, 2007, 9:20 am

i'll be rolling in de back too. But when u see like 20 mitsu driving like a convoy on d 29th...jus join d line. lol

peace
aDrian

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » April 12th, 2007, 9:45 am

hindian wrote:aye allyuh i eh sur i cud keep up wid allyuh on the road nah my babes is a rolling project that i jus start she want some tuning an slight repairs so if ah dissapear in the back doh frighten ah go reach :lol:

Ah goh keep ah eye on yuh.If yuh get trouble we goh try someting to get the ride movin again.Everything is everything.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 12th, 2007, 12:41 pm

ronsin1 wrote:after the 29th when is the other lime unfortunatly I have other press commitments on that day!!!

we have the meets every 4 weeks,april 1st was the 1st one,the 29th is the second one,and well count 4weeks after the 29th and then is the 3rd one

super_cadet

Postby super_cadet » April 14th, 2007, 11:15 pm

I have a c62..too bad it dyin on me i wuda like to see ah rell crew rollin..who de fastest in de crew rite now..an i find no box lancer was in them pics from before jed

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » April 14th, 2007, 11:45 pm

KURMAman wrote:i'll be rolling in de back too. But when u see like 20 mitsu driving like a convoy on d 29th...jus join d line. lol

peace
aDrian

and 1 nissan :twisted: ............... :oops: :oops:

joker06

Postby joker06 » April 14th, 2007, 11:55 pm

super cadet

if u look closely u'll spot a box lancer i dere

Hindian wam yuh not pikin up d slack of this man post bout nuh sein yuh car wam???

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » April 20th, 2007, 12:08 pm

So on the 29th it is then.

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » April 20th, 2007, 1:01 pm

yup

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » April 20th, 2007, 2:19 pm

hey hey fellas why all the fighting..........can we all just get along. Lol
Keep all the big talk for the quarter mile nah!!!!!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 20th, 2007, 4:25 pm

hmm,, --- no comment quarter mile de man say yes ,,, :twisted: :twisted:

lancer_dragers

Postby lancer_dragers » April 21st, 2007, 11:45 pm

waz up!
i have a ck2 lancer....do i like have to call someone to join this meet or do i just show up?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 22nd, 2007, 12:02 am

Juss show up bro...... :roll:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 22nd, 2007, 12:08 am

lol yeah i Pm him and tell him loolol glad 2 see ur back down here haha seeing u next week right lad?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 22nd, 2007, 12:14 am

si........rally was good today....
:mrgreen:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 22nd, 2007, 2:56 am

ey firewall u cud come jed..u have ah mitsu..
and well doh study it..i have ah sr20 5fwd in ah libero..and i doh business cause it does REALLLL PELT! and mods real cheap..and i getting real ting outta it lol so doh study it..u safe...*jus doh wet up 2 much ah dem ck men dey mite be angry* :lol:

and why allyuh hadda have de mitsu meet when i nah going and be here :( o well atleast i guh have ah shirt so ...cool scene..and well i guh be dere in mind and soul lol...

doh worry next meet for sure.once god spare life i dere..

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 23rd, 2007, 9:13 am

What we bringing to cook by pretty? :mrgreen:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 23rd, 2007, 9:13 am

What we bringing to cook by pretty? :mrgreen:

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » April 23rd, 2007, 10:35 am

Two questions:
What pretty have to do with this?
Could Mitsubishis with Nissan engines come?I not asking for myself BTW.

joker06

Postby joker06 » April 23rd, 2007, 10:47 am

pretty ban till tomorrow Mudboy,lolol nobody tell u or wha!!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 23rd, 2007, 1:33 pm

lolol o sheit dats me dat typed dat message not joker06

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » April 23rd, 2007, 1:43 pm

:roll: :roll: Ok then.Banned for?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”