HELP 4X4

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 6:20 am
by John_Doe
HELP, I'm stuck in the track at Las cuevas.
742-4273
Need a pull out

Re: HELP 4X4

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 7:26 am
by John_Doe
U guys r the worst!!!

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 11:25 am
by *KRONIK*
So u eh have a padna to call?
You come on tuner on a holiday to make a thread to get help?

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 11:48 am
by *$kїđž!™
Lol....wdh

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 11:49 am
by matix
Op you still stuck? I'm on my way to blanchisseuse ATM. I could drop some water and a bake and shark for you if needed. Lemme know the dressings you like

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 12:11 pm
by nick639v2
Wa kinda vehicle you have op?

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 4:05 pm
by John_Doe
I gt since my second post about yall being the worst! Lol thanks tho matix

HELP 4X4

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 5:27 pm
by nick639v2
I wanna know wa type of vehicle yuh gone playing on d beach wit, just yesterday a drop low Almera stick up he arse blocking traffic smh..

Posted: April 2nd, 2018, 5:31 pm
by John_Doe
Hilux3.0 D4D I have street tires tho

Posted: April 3rd, 2018, 10:39 am
by ADONI
OP, yuh drive straight in the middle of the hole by the makeshift bridge?

Posted: April 3rd, 2018, 10:43 am
by John_Doe
Nah it's the off road track to enter the beach at Las cuevas. Got stuck in some soft mud

Posted: April 3rd, 2018, 10:46 am
by nick639v2
I see some all terrains in the future

Posted: April 3rd, 2018, 11:16 am
by *KRONIK*
nick639v2 wrote:I see some all terrains in the future
Or some M/T
Or some hybrid a/t