Toyota fielder hybrid wagon review

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Re: Toyota fielder hybrid wagon review

Postby rspann » June 28th, 2019, 7:17 pm

pugboy wrote:yeah, I had a 121 fielder and 2 141 fielders
put plenty miles on them.

the 141 platform really nice and cvt fools you
driving at 60 and 130 feel same

rspann wrote:The axio is nice though. Real comfortable to drive

What kinda cars allyuh does drive???
I had an Axio for a few months, and the handling was fking horrible....overly soft suspension, ridiculous body roll, understeered like a wayward cow trying to make a break for freedom.....I almost crashed the first time I did a u-turn bu chase village triangle because I hooked it as I do with my other cars, except with the axio, that little sht pushed me almost into the bridge :|

I normally drive an MG so an Axio is like a Bentley to me.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » June 28th, 2019, 8:31 pm

So you made a U-turn driving at 30 kph and blaming the car cuz you almost run off the road...
fokhan_96 wrote:Once you stick to the speed limit and don't drive like a a$$ it's good value for money. Obviously you can't compare an Axio to a bmw, audi, vw, etc.

30 kph is well within the speed limit for that road buddy

I've driven Lanccers, Almeras, Swifts, etc...PS none of my cars are high end...they're all used crapboxes...well except the B1600....that sht is awesome
I real liking the Fielder wagon, except for that oversize black fake grille thing

Postby rspann » June 28th, 2019, 8:37 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:So you made a U-turn driving at 30 kph and blaming the car cuz you almost run off the road...
fokhan_96 wrote:Once you stick to the speed limit and don't drive like a a$$ it's good value for money. Obviously you can't compare an Axio to a bmw, audi, vw, etc.

I've driven Lanccers, Almeras, Swifts, etc...PS none of my cars are high end...they're all used crapboxes...well except the B1600....that sht is awesome
I real liking the Fielder wagon, except for that oversize black fake grille thing

....and he tot tots musbe rock to the side and create too much centrifugal force, causing the car to swerve. Simple Physics

matix

Postby matix » June 29th, 2019, 12:50 am

^^^^

Postby RedVEVO » June 29th, 2019, 3:38 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The Axio and new model corolla are very nice looking, "nowhere as nice as the Hyundai Elentras which look like a Lamborghini sibling" but still nice enough, this is an exception to the NZE, 111, 101 etc which are ugly like ass.

Fantastic vehicles if you ignore the looks.

Lambor vs Hyundai .

You serious ?

Do you have a Korean wife ?

Hyundai ?

I going to make some bush tea now yes ..
Bush man on Tuner .

Postby MG Man » June 29th, 2019, 2:16 pm

rspann wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:So you made a U-turn driving at 30 kph and blaming the car cuz you almost run off the road...

....and he tot tots musbe rock to the side and create too much centrifugal force, causing the car to swerve. Simple Physics

I wear a corset...duh
@fokhan, in the lancer, normal normal

hellboi2323

Postby hellboi2323 » September 23rd, 2019, 12:22 pm

does anyone have a link to a service/owners manual, kindly send me a link plz 8-)

venum

Postby venum » October 9th, 2019, 12:14 pm

Please check out the Fielder & Axio Hybrids TT club where we are all about hybrid fielders and axios
https://www.facebook.com/pg/FielderandA ... e_internal

PM you number to add to the whatsapp chats where there are lots of resources to answer you
also check the dedicated Hybris Fielder and Axio thread here
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=733817

Return to “TOYOTA”