Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission
Posted: August 7th, 2016, 9:50 pm
by Cressida dude
Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me
rgiaramsingh@gmail.com any help will be greatly appreciated thank you
Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission
Posted: August 8th, 2016, 10:08 am
by HSA
a guy called madman.....ramgoolie road via mon plasir road, warrenville....is a big shed on the left..ask anyone around...very neat and professional work
Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission
Posted: August 8th, 2016, 10:11 am
by black start
Neville on the main road montrose...
Posted: August 8th, 2016, 4:04 pm
by Cressida dude
Thnks guys by chance do you all have any contact numbers
Re: RE: Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission
Posted: August 8th, 2016, 10:55 pm
by pinks
black start wrote:Neville on the main road montrose...
Actually its allan u refering too..neville is his father who died and he gets very touchy when u ask for neville..i knw..he's very good doh
Posted: August 30th, 2016, 5:18 pm
by Cressida dude
Guys good day I am wiring up my 2 jz GE engine and transmission apparently I need a brain does anyone have one the number on it is 89661-22770 A/T please wattsapp or call me thank you any info would be greatly appreciated 3853779
Posted: January 28th, 2018, 9:33 pm
by Information Officer
Cressida dude wrote:Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me
Did u get the electrician, I as well is looking for one
Posted: January 31st, 2018, 12:24 pm
by trini iceman
Information Officer wrote:Cressida dude wrote:Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me
Did u get the electrician, I as well is looking for one
3981404 Shawn