no cvt fluid for axio / fielder

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

russian123

no cvt fluid for axio / fielder

Postby russian123 » May 12th, 2014, 9:16 am

Anyone know where I can get the original cvt transmission fluid. With all these axios on the road what are you guys using . Still 15k to replace the cvt transmission :D

anilramlal81

Re: no cvt fluid for axio / fielder

Postby anilramlal81 » May 12th, 2014, 9:46 am

then dealers should take their vehicles back

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 24th, 2014, 6:11 pm

anyone know where has the cvt oil, filter and does the service? Or at least the parts and where to carry to change?

marcus1991

Postby marcus1991 » September 9th, 2014, 2:26 pm

"Toyota World Standard (WS) ATF" must be used in the cvt transmission.. search up on it... not sure where sells it though..

stefanrkhan

Postby stefanrkhan » September 9th, 2014, 3:30 pm

I really saw on a document they said to use the ATF ws in the axio but I went by Charles to change my oil n he told me to buy the TC
I used n TC n never got any problem.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » September 9th, 2014, 5:04 pm

who evaaaaa tell you use ATF is a mad man, craziness, that document must be for the local corolla, because unless you read japanese you would have understood the axio service manual.

Jus use the correct ting doh play dat with that cvt tranny, you can get the fluid and change done at toyolink.

striver

Postby striver » September 9th, 2014, 10:17 pm

marcus1991 wrote:"Toyota World Standard (WS) ATF" must be used in the cvt transmission.. search up on it... not sure where sells it though..

hellll noooooooo

Tc Fluid For CVT

youthman

Postby youthman » September 9th, 2014, 10:44 pm

Who want Toyota cvt oil I hav $1000 a gal

stefanrkhan

Postby stefanrkhan » September 9th, 2014, 11:43 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1410320593.760680.jpg

stefanrkhan

Postby stefanrkhan » September 9th, 2014, 11:44 pm

I used the cvtf TC

stefanrkhan

Postby stefanrkhan » September 9th, 2014, 11:55 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1410321324.472758.jpg

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » September 10th, 2014, 1:07 am

stefanrkhan wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1410321324.472758.jpg

Axios come with 1nz and or 2zr mated to cvt or manual transmission, that english document doesn't apply. If the doc displayed was in jap that would be for axio since axio is jdm only

ppl jus use d right ting eh or be prepared with yuh wAllet

stefanrkhan

Postby stefanrkhan » September 10th, 2014, 10:50 am

K thanks I used the toyota cvtf TC but wasn't to sure if I made the right choice .

youthman

Postby youthman » September 17th, 2014, 6:31 am

1 gal of cvt Toyota oil for sale 7393251.$800 seal

trinimark

Postby trinimark » September 20th, 2014, 10:44 pm

youthman wrote:Who want Toyota cvt oil I hav $1000 a gal

No youthman, doh buss ppl head with that price. Sheriff's in sando has it for $450 and Juteram's in arima has it for $425.

trinimark

Postby trinimark » September 20th, 2014, 10:55 pm

Toyota WS is for conventional transmissions, not cvt.

youthman

Postby youthman » September 20th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Dat price iz for d original??? If alyuh don no it have a substitute for cheaper price

trinimark

Postby trinimark » September 20th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Yes original Toyota CVT Fluid TC.

trinimark

Postby trinimark » September 28th, 2014, 1:19 pm

russian123 wrote:Anyone know where I can get the original cvt transmission fluid. With all these axios on the road what are you guys using . Still 15k to replace the cvt transmission :D

TTTL has in stock right now. I was in the sando branch yesterday and they had the gallon for $600 + vat

Postby supercharged turbo » September 28th, 2014, 1:24 pm

Double R in balmain i think is $70 a quart

trinimark

Postby trinimark » September 28th, 2014, 1:28 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Double R in balmain i think is $70 a quart

Is that for genuine Toyota cvt tc fluid?

Postby cinco » September 28th, 2014, 2:11 pm

Mathuras in st james may have check dem
Parts marketing in elsocorro has cant rem d price.

Return to “TOYOTA”