The new 7AGE build contributions welcomed

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Bigmanbandy

Re: The new 7AGE build contributions welcomed

Postby Bigmanbandy » May 17th, 2013, 10:44 am

If u find it dotish just dont read it, simple. He find it dotish cause he havin 3S turbo.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » May 17th, 2013, 11:03 am

Summit racing precision piston ring filer
before power washing
power washing the blacktop head

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2013, 11:09 am

nice. buss a lil' engine paint on d block one time as it out d car nuh?
Thas d one thing I regret I didn't do when mine was out :lol: a lil black would've made it look much neater.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » May 19th, 2013, 5:53 am

For real, but I think it a lil too late for that. The block mount up already.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » September 14th, 2013, 9:17 pm

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater
saw that and wondered what was the outcome of this build...

secret_service

Postby secret_service » September 15th, 2013, 6:46 am

lol.....I dont think he wasting money on this failed project anymore.

Turbo bug has bite him hard the other day when he was in work i went into his yard to pick fruits an i saw he have a rear mounted version of the 3S turbo with box on the ground.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » September 15th, 2013, 7:07 pm

I wonder if he selling the 7A block?

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » September 16th, 2013, 4:57 pm

nah, still want to finish it, just not in any hurry.

ae101 enhanced

Postby ae101 enhanced » October 11th, 2018, 10:00 am

Bigmanbandy wrote:Also I would like to know which head would give me the best performance, and since I have both the silver and black top heads, is just a matter of which is best. I have witnessed several debates on which head is better. Even on Bill Sherwood 4age website he prefers the squish area of the silvertop head. I would like to know your opinions of which head is best suited for this particular setup of the silvertop pistons on stock 7a con rods, with the option of supercharging if it dosent pull like what I would like.

Blacktop head is better i see alot of silvertop head 7age's get washed by N/A Vvl sr20 already real embarassing sheit for all that effort into the build use the blacktop head

Return to “TOYOTA”