Toyota Crew Toco run

Posted: January 3rd, 2013, 10:40 am
by Zeriam
1st 2013 lime/cruse
date to be set sometime in february but we could debate on it
hope everbody car ready.

update:
i say the 24th of feb 2013
8am meet time at grand bazzar for south central and western guys. Anybody from the east can suggest a meet point? i'm thinking trincity.

Re: Toyota Crew Toco run

Posted: January 3rd, 2013, 10:43 am
by razman292
All who say TOCO i know am in, So 4 the guys who's up 4 it just say the word, Get all uh sheit in ah gear lets move

Posted: January 4th, 2013, 4:35 pm
by reddo_tuner
I hope I can make this, good test for the car

Posted: January 5th, 2013, 10:59 am
by taurine
will try make this, not sure what ill be in though lol

Posted: January 5th, 2013, 3:01 pm
by Zeriam
the date isn't confirmed just yet, its just out here for debate but the sooner the better

Posted: January 8th, 2013, 11:37 am
by taurine
i bumpin this come ppl is 2013 let we do it big!

Posted: January 12th, 2013, 3:07 pm
by TRDcorolla
once its after the 14th of feb, i'll be able to make it............. sorry for who ever is gonna be behind me thou..... you will get a headache

Posted: January 12th, 2013, 6:59 pm
by reddo_tuner
my car still need some love, I say after carnival

Posted: January 12th, 2013, 11:42 pm
by Zeriam
definitely after carnival

Posted: January 13th, 2013, 8:19 pm
by reddo_tuner
well in the meantime lets discuss meeting point and time

Posted: January 14th, 2013, 5:52 am
by Zeriam
south and west could meet gb, the other guys from the east i don't know that said to well to make a good suggestion

Posted: January 14th, 2013, 9:50 pm
by reddo_tuner
Grand Bazaar sounding ok, I'm sure we will need to leave early since its gonna be a long trip

Posted: February 1st, 2013, 10:30 am
by Zeriam
24th feb

Posted: February 1st, 2013, 1:26 pm
by taurine
Come fellas 24th feb let we go!!

Posted: February 1st, 2013, 9:56 pm
by razman292
24th sounds gr8

Posted: February 3rd, 2013, 7:54 pm
by reddo_tuner
I guess we can decide where we meeting to head to Toco

Posted: February 6th, 2013, 5:19 pm
by razman292
made a small pull to sundays ago up on the toco side last min thing

Posted: February 6th, 2013, 5:48 pm
by reddo_tuner
ah boy the 3s in the mix deh :)

Posted: February 6th, 2013, 11:18 pm
by Zeriam
how the roads is all most guys want to know.

Posted: February 8th, 2013, 7:33 am
by razman292
well guys is Trinidad we livin so i don't have to tell uh there are POT HOLES AN BAD SPOTS but other than that its not bad just a few bad spots

Posted: February 19th, 2013, 12:19 pm
by demogorgon15
Bump / reminder !

Posted: February 20th, 2013, 3:27 pm
by Hook
I'll likely be out, brohams. I sick like a dog since yesterday and meemkno if I going to work the rest of this week, so I not making any plans for the weekend.

Drive safe, have fun n' take lots of pics for those (like me) who can't make it.

Posted: February 20th, 2013, 11:07 pm
by Zeriam
not sure if i making it either due to work, by friday i'll have a better idea.

Posted: February 21st, 2013, 2:00 pm
by Mr. Fixables
24th is a bad day for me. I'll keep looking for the next one though.

Kirk

Posted: February 21st, 2013, 2:12 pm
by Hook
^^^ because BYCC?

Posted: February 21st, 2013, 7:38 pm
by reddo_tuner
I'm not looking good for this either. Who else can't attend the run? If the number is too high I think we better reschedule to the following week

Posted: February 21st, 2013, 8:47 pm
by razman292
wtf so how much ppl really goin to this event?????

Posted: February 23rd, 2013, 4:34 pm
by Zeriam
i can't make it on time i'd play catch up whenever i wake up.

Posted: February 24th, 2013, 9:11 am
by subzero8714
ok guyz so are we still on?????

Posted: February 24th, 2013, 9:25 am
by Hook
I eh kno nuh, I definitely out. Allyuh shoulda do a headcount in d week tho.

I feel we should postpone it. March 31st is a decent date. Easter Sunday cruise and is after Lent so yuh could take a beer on d sea wall after church.
That should give ample time to organize your rides, pack your coolers, get a headcount, AND is after payday, so money ain't a thang.