by Bigmanbandy

Re: Toyota owners must see

Posted: April 9th, 2012, 3:50 pm
by reddo_tuner
like yuh back on the scene bro....

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 9:23 am
by Bigmanbandy
Always was, just was quiet that's all, I see u done lots to the car since...

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 5:21 pm
by reddo_tuner
u find so....I see yuh rolling in a corolla, a red one, thais you now?

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 1:24 pm
by Hook
"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

"...But if you want your car to be fun, to stir the soul; put it right at the bottom of your shopping list - next to the Nissan Almera..."

- Jeremy Clarkson

Posted: April 13th, 2012, 6:07 am
by Bigmanbandy
Yep, that's the one.

Posted: April 8th, 2013, 11:17 pm
by Bigmanbandy
Hook wrote:"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

"...But if you want your car to be fun, to stir the soul; put it right at the bottom of your shopping list - next to the Nissan Almera..."

- Jeremy Clarkson

Oh that's what he said! stupid laptop speakers. :lol:

Posted: April 9th, 2013, 2:15 pm
by black start
Hook wrote:"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

- Jeremy Clarkson

wait, don't you own one of each?

I honestly like the ae101 wagons. economical, pulls well, suspension smooth compared to my nissan and ain't too bad on the eye with a lil help

Posted: April 9th, 2013, 5:45 pm
by Hook
:lol: yes, yes I do </self>

Posted: April 9th, 2013, 7:09 pm
by black start
lol, is just me, or allyuh find foreigners real picky and opinionated/objective to about everything? Or is it just the three world laid back mentality that I and maybe all of us possess as compared to the "we know our rights" and we won't take BS that the people of the first world countries have?

Me I just glad to have a decent working car that not too expensive to maintain and not to bad on the eyes....