Page 1 of 2

WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.THREAD

Posted: December 21st, 2011, 4:18 am
by corolladude
LETS HEAR WHAT U HAVE TO FIX, BUY, WANT, WANT ADVICE, THINKING ABOUT DOING or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR........this forum kinda dead..so doh blame meh for trying eh..... :P :oops: :P :P

Re: WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.TH

Posted: December 21st, 2011, 10:40 am
by reddo_tuner
I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

Posted: December 21st, 2011, 2:55 pm
by corolladude
am using a slip jaw pliers ,,works just as good.....

Posted: December 21st, 2011, 10:07 pm
by reddo_tuner
hmmmm....I fraid I do it wrong yes

Posted: December 22nd, 2011, 11:03 am
by Hook
^^^ you know you can order a set of replacement wrenches online for around $30USD, right?

me, besides the obvious bodywork for the AE101, I need a few miscellaneous items
- bracket for Power steering reservoir (I made a bracket and it works well, but I rather get the original)
- windshield wiper motor (wipers moving kinda slow and laboured)
- rear left window motor (lol...it works for exactly 24hrs after I fix it, every time)
- splash guards for below engine bay (road splash pon mih accessory belts have them real noisy jed)

Posted: January 17th, 2012, 1:24 am
by Pinkcorolla
want a 20valve 5fw gearbox a.s.a.p

Posted: January 17th, 2012, 10:33 am
by corolladude
was in d bamboo ....i looked out for ah box,,,,salt!!!

Posted: January 17th, 2012, 5:09 pm
by Pinkcorolla
yea hoss, me 2 jed. scan d whole bamboo, man want all 5000 for box alone no pp or nothin! madness

Posted: January 18th, 2012, 8:31 pm
by turbohead
reddo_tuner wrote:I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

supposed to have the tool home, give me a call and i could sort you out. 4952320

Posted: January 19th, 2012, 10:05 pm
by black start
Pinkcorolla wrote:want a 20valve 5fw gearbox a.s.a.p

have a man on d classifieds selling engine and box.

run a search and fine it and see if you could convince him to sell you the box....

Posted: January 19th, 2012, 10:34 pm
by reddo_tuner
turbohead wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

supposed to have the tool home, give me a call and i could sort you out. 4952320

I now see this post yes, I will call you tomorrow

Posted: January 19th, 2012, 11:42 pm
by Pinkcorolla
saw the post with engine and box

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 2:44 pm
by Zeriam
call 753-8962 drfit central he does corner balancing for coilvers and all adjustments needed.

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 2:48 pm
by Zeriam
ground kit
brakes
lower profile tires
new exhaust barrel
ac
some guages
car audio
body job

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 4:04 pm
by reddo_tuner
^^^AC is on the top of my list

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 4:05 pm
by jmccomie
i need a flash over, 4efte engine or yea an a new driver side seat ...mine slippin

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 7:15 pm
by reddo_tuner
^^^Kai boi have some nice sets and they cheap

Posted: January 21st, 2012, 12:17 am
by black start
want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

Posted: January 21st, 2012, 12:48 am
by diddy007
Need rights for a jzs-133. Call 620-0610

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 11:08 am
by cressida_override
Black Start wrote:want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

I have what you need, pm if your still looking for the parts.

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 9:07 pm
by corolladude
my cv joints making noise....4agze cv joints...26 by 26 spline...cant get them to buy..
engine mount always bussing up...
and i want to reinforce d car...with bars and thing...
have to get my ac working....this sun over hot...laaaaddd oie!

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 9:12 pm
by ZOOMM
looking for 1jz twin turbo engine complete

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 10:12 pm
by black start
cressida_override wrote:
Black Start wrote:want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

I have what you need, pm if your still looking for the parts.

^pm sent

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 10:44 pm
by Zeriam
corolladude check u ever check the cv joint place in corinth

Posted: March 4th, 2012, 10:21 am
by Around
ae100, SElimited, 5fe-
1. paint job, oem front bumper lip, bz touring/ trd grill
2. ignition switch (mine has play needs twist for acc to come on)
3. convert/ modify to 40/60 fold down rear seat
4. ac vents (corners)
5. repair crack in dash
6. rear disc conversion
7. cross drilled rotors
8. rain guards
9. single din dvd deck

Posted: March 4th, 2012, 12:49 pm
by reddo_tuner
looking for a 5e head and block and all necessary parts for a 5e build

Posted: March 5th, 2012, 11:57 am
by seecarr11
front is200 leather seats.
15mm wheel spacers

Posted: March 30th, 2012, 10:42 pm
by harperairman
i need a tps for the 20v black top 4age engine

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 9:48 pm
by letty
NEED A GOOD TOYOTA FIELDER SPECIALIST. CAR MAKING A RATTLING SOUND, CHANGE BELT TWICE, HAVE ON A GATES BELT NOW AND STILL LOOKIN LIKE IT STRETCHIN, STUDYIN IF AN ORIGINAL WILL STOP DAT. HOW MUCH FOR D ORIGINAL?

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 9:29 am
by Ted_v2
I need a 4afe head and block :( asap