Postby firehead.. » September 19th, 2011, 3:50 pm
"Ian" aka XR Performance...Comming from the highway side...Head down Monroe road to the junction by KFC. Make a left and continue down that road. Along that main road you should see on your left hand side Scotia Bank and Custom Imports just to let you know your heading the right direction. Continue down that road until you see PAPPY's Machine Shop on your left hand side. Directly opposite the machine shop (right hand side) is a little road. Turn in there and you should see the shop with a big XR Performance in front and alot of stickers on the front door.
Note: If continuing down the main road and reach only cane land on either side TURN BACK yuh gone too far and heading towards caroni.
It may look like a dvd club or sumtin. Just pull up and knock on the door. Alot of good stuff in there. He even had a car that was featured in Six Speed Magazine a while back.
Bought my clutch and other bits there for my levin. Once is hard to find parts i go there. Just keep in mind Toyota Price.
XR Performance - 735 1086. For everything toyota.
please post what price he have it for nah. I go be looking for that same thing in a while.