WTK Release bearings

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

toyota_man

WTK Release bearings

Postby toyota_man » March 2nd, 2011, 5:10 pm

hey guys i recently overhauled my gearbox an d muffler bearing mechanic helper dipped my clutch release bearing in gas....so i went out looking for one an its like hell to find....so does anyone know where if i can substitute the bearing from sumtin else or where i can find that bearing......keep in mind i can get it from toyota but it has to be ordered an i kinda need it in a hurry......it's for a 20v blacktop

corolladude

Re: WTK Release bearings

Postby corolladude » March 3rd, 2011, 3:33 am

yo u can check ... united bearings & equipment agencies....aka "SKF" i got gearbox/axle seal & clutch release bearings for 4agze & 4ag20v.... prices real good, seals cost like $37.00 and clutch release bearing was $350 for the 20v make sure and ask for ah SKF sticker :) hope ah help yuh out dea padna....

153-155 eastern main rd, barataria POS
tel.. 638-2570 & 638-2571

corner of sutton & gomez st
san fernando
tel 652-2570 & 652-2571

toyota_man

Postby toyota_man » March 3rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

hey thanks corolladude....i got the release bearing today

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 20th, 2013, 5:25 pm

thread revival. i was looking for this bearing to no avail till went skf and got the last one in stock. so here are the serial numbers for future reference to help people narrow down their search.
skf: vkc3622
nachi: 50scrn31p-1 B

and UBEC has moved to Corner of Rushworth st and Mucurapo rd.

Return to “TOYOTA”