Looking for a good machanic
Posted: February 16th, 2011, 8:31 pm
by CX22
Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.
Re: Looking for a good machanic
Posted: February 23rd, 2011, 2:04 pm
by aR&D
Stonewall, Curepe: 752-6166
Posted: February 25th, 2011, 12:23 pm
by haydn28
CX22 wrote:Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.
good luck finding anybody good up there

Posted: February 26th, 2011, 1:20 pm
by turbohead
i from south if yuh wiliin to make the trip. 4952320. there is also a padna of mine name is david, live close to bus route in arima hadda get his number
Posted: March 24th, 2011, 3:58 am
by connor
I think the best way to find the best mechanic is advertisement in the news paper. Once I wanted and I gave a advertisement in the news paper ans I got the best mechanic.
Posted: April 12th, 2011, 3:26 am
by pritamsingh98
I think advertise your need in newspaper. It will definitely help you out.
Posted: April 14th, 2011, 12:39 pm
by Imran007
CX22 wrote:Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.
Ali in Arima 749-1437, he has a nze, does diagnosis too....
Posted: April 19th, 2011, 12:14 pm
by wonderman0000

yeah, but u have to go sangre grande,
LACKO is de name, contact number, 691 3457,
call after lunch.
dis man really good.
doh take my word for it, ask any taxi driver from port of spain to south route who drives ah royal saloon, crown or 280c about lacko.
dat man even fix ah ford engine and trani in ah 280c, real fast.
conact lacko at
691- 3457 u won't regret