2011 Toyota Corolla Facelift
Posted: October 3rd, 2010, 11:35 pm
So i was watching the picture @TriniGuardian posted of tmrw's front page and noticed this...

2011 Corolla...
d hell!
So it assumed the same/similar shape as the 2011 Altis from SDM. so i did some googling and found some stuff...
found these:

from toyotanation
and a kit out version (which looks MUCH better):

from revocars
and here are the official pictures of the altis which i'd assume will be the new shape for our market....
Slideshow:
http://www.motorstop.asia/gallery/car-gallery.php?directory=toyota-corolla-altis-2011¤tPic=0
General changes are (finally and i hope for our market!) dual vvti and making use of the newer ZR engines. sigh.. if only they did this with the 2008/09 model... and of course the obvious exterior changes.
The inside looks the same (bland meh).
I think the bumpers/grille are all that changed. I wonder if they can fit on our 2009 hrmmm... anyway
here are some pics from the slideshow:

Regards
-M_2NR

2011 Corolla...
d hell!
So it assumed the same/similar shape as the 2011 Altis from SDM. so i did some googling and found some stuff...
found these:

from toyotanation
and a kit out version (which looks MUCH better):

from revocars
and here are the official pictures of the altis which i'd assume will be the new shape for our market....
Slideshow:
http://www.motorstop.asia/gallery/car-gallery.php?directory=toyota-corolla-altis-2011¤tPic=0
General changes are (finally and i hope for our market!) dual vvti and making use of the newer ZR engines. sigh.. if only they did this with the 2008/09 model... and of course the obvious exterior changes.
The inside looks the same (bland meh).
I think the bumpers/grille are all that changed. I wonder if they can fit on our 2009 hrmmm... anyway
here are some pics from the slideshow:

Regards
-M_2NR