4efte price
Posted: September 30th, 2010, 9:21 pm
by MaelstroM
Hey guys, anyone know the current price of a complete 4efte?
Everything, harness etc to work with a ae100.
If you guys know where has one, I would appreciate that as well.
Thanks
Re: 4efte price
Posted: September 30th, 2010, 10:44 pm
by kevin ae80
I have plenty parts for 4efte engine if interested call :793 8485 kevin
Posted: October 1st, 2010, 6:13 am
by MaelstroM
Nah I need the entire thing. Too much stress to get piece by piece.
If you get an entire setup let me know.
Posted: October 1st, 2010, 3:36 pm
by A172
$5500-6k...if yuh pay more than that, yuh geh rob
Posted: October 3rd, 2010, 5:25 am
by MaelstroM
Thanks man, any idea where they sell them for that price?
Thanks again.
A172, I see yuh car run the other day, I want that speed for my rolla!!
Posted: October 3rd, 2010, 8:23 pm
by reddo_tuner
also friend, remember when doing this engine change to have the supporting mods, like suspension, fuel ,cooling and such. Check out your options in terms of your build, what exactly you looking for from the engine.
Posted: October 5th, 2010, 7:18 pm
by haydn28
MaelstroM wrote:Thanks man, any idea where they sell them for that price?
Thanks again.
A172, I see yuh car run the other day, I want that speed for my rolla!!
^^ to gey yuh ae100 running so u need to spend 10000 atleast to reach his power
Posted: October 9th, 2010, 8:04 pm
by MaelstroM
10K sounds pretty good to me... who could do that for me at that price?
Posted: October 11th, 2010, 8:38 am
by haydn28
check pm
Posted: October 11th, 2010, 9:46 am
by A172
spen ah morney
Posted: October 11th, 2010, 9:55 am
by Daywalker
have 2 considered a 3s? i can get a 3s Beams for u rel cheep........ and installed....
Posted: October 11th, 2010, 11:42 am
by A172
the man say he want speed
Posted: October 13th, 2010, 7:45 pm
by MaelstroM
interesting, but can the 3s be installed on a FWD?
I always thought they were RWD engines, or is there a particular FWD box that it can mate to?
Posted: October 23rd, 2010, 5:39 pm
by Daywalker
it is a fwd engine.... no worries
Posted: November 22nd, 2010, 7:08 am
by jackyboy30
there is 2 3s beam black top rwd n red top fwd