WTK- about 4AGE 20V

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 3:01 pm
by B18Bt
Guys i looking to buy a 4age. I fed up of the B18B. So i want to know who has the fastest 20V out there! Whether it N/A or Modded!

Re: WTK- about 4AGE 20V

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 3:35 pm
by eliteauto
I lol'd..if you're "fed up" of a B18, you wanna go with a slower/less displacement/less aftermarket support engine? I smell boosheit

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 9:35 pm
by foss
lol-squared

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 9:46 pm
by haydn28
B18Bt wrote:Guys i looking to buy a 4age. I fed up of the B18B. So i want to know who has the fastest 20V out there! Whether it N/A or Modded!

hardcore youth has a built turbo 20v :mrgreen:

Posted: July 12th, 2010, 3:21 pm
by Hook
lol @ lame call-out ched :lol:

Posted: July 13th, 2010, 9:09 am
by Zeriam
if u fed up of a b18b then something wrong with it sell all your honda stocks and buy a b16 and done the talk

Posted: July 13th, 2010, 3:33 pm
by josh.dookie
^^^^
1 hook and sinker for the bait...

Posted: July 26th, 2010, 9:43 am
by sadique
LMAO!!! @So i want to know who has the fastest 20V out there! Whether it N/A or Modded!
if u want ah run...jus ask...doh baffle wit bullsheit!

Posted: July 27th, 2010, 6:25 pm
by A172
B18Bt wrote:Guys i looking to buy a 4age. I fed up of the B18B. So i want to know who has the fastest 20V out there! Whether it N/A or Modded!

yuh b18B/C/LMNOP is still an epic fail deadhorse regardless, so UDFR wit u

Posted: July 27th, 2010, 9:11 pm
by balkininja
i know somewhere dat has a 20 valve blacktop manual! and automatic blacktop! whick ever u prefer!

Posted: July 28th, 2010, 7:01 pm
by pablo_tt
Oh, is this a call out thread?

Ok, this does not concern me

*walks out of thread*

Posted: August 20th, 2010, 7:53 pm
by HaRdCoRe_YoUtH
haydn28 wrote:

hardcore youth has a built turbo 20v :mrgreen:

:D :D :D Think he ready!