4e info

Posted: June 11th, 2010, 9:17 pm
by smallville
firstly gear box exist in trinidad for this sheit who yuh ha to know? eh went by goldstarr muffler shop this man tellin me 2200 to do ah 2.5 system imraj bros say 2500 an men in here talkin sheit bout they get it for 1500? like is ah real buss pocket scene with alluh real miss info So

*Moderator translation:
Firstly, Where can I find a gearbox for this engine?
Also, I received a quote from Goldstar mufflers at $2,200 for a 2.5" exhaust system and another for $2,500 from Imraj Bros., but I'm seeing here that some of you paid as little as $1500 for your exhaust systems. Where can I get mine done at that price?

Re: 4e info

Posted: June 11th, 2010, 9:40 pm
by lastminuteaudio
so are u jus ranting or did u hav a REAL question?
G/boxes are hard to find BUT available...i paid $1600 do do my exhaust 2.5" in south...Salandy Muffler service in siparia FTW....
wen u go by them big places, u gonna get big price...so wa u really want?

Posted: June 12th, 2010, 12:09 am
by A172
smallville, UDFR

Posted: June 12th, 2010, 7:46 am
by toyotajumbie
P.M. Zryfle. He should be able to help with the gearbox.

Posted: June 13th, 2010, 6:31 am
by zryfle
lol . Alyuh think i can get a gearbox now . Hmm but if alyuh know where is now . Really the gearbox is hard to find , but im not in trinidad to help u all out .

Posted: June 25th, 2010, 7:29 pm
by RevvS1k
LOL@smallville.DAT BOI IS AH ARSE!!!!!!!!

Posted: June 26th, 2010, 7:34 am
by bigchief3679
smallville wrote:firstly gear box exist in trinidad for this sheit who yuh ha to know? eh went by goldstarr muffler shop this man tellin me 2200 to do ah 2.5 system imraj bros say 2500 an men in here talkin sheit bout they get it for 1500? like is ah real buss pocket scene with alluh real miss info So

*Moderator translation:
Firstly, Where can I find a gearbox for this engine?
Also, I received a quote from Goldstar mufflers at $2,200 for a 2.5" exhaust system and another for $2,500 from Imraj Bros., but I'm seeing here that some of you paid as little as $1500 for your exhaust systems. Where can I get mine done at that price?

Posted: July 5th, 2010, 12:33 am
by azoturbo
u ever hear good thing dont come cheap ??
i hear gold star real good

Posted: July 7th, 2010, 3:24 pm
by shinakuma
I have 3 starlet gearboxes dude who say they are hard to find. Hmmm maybe somebody does buy dem up fas fas so dat they go have spares. Who would do such a ting Haydn28 and A172 shame on u guys.
call 681-1817 if u still want one

Posted: July 7th, 2010, 8:40 pm
by haydn28
stupes

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 11:42 am
by A172
well when yuh making power yuhis tend to break gearbox

just ask JJ16 :|

Posted: July 13th, 2010, 1:56 pm