The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Postby toyolink » June 14th, 2010, 3:00 pm

I need to get a full body kit for 2007
Fielder Wagon ! This is the newer model.

Anthony Soprano

W.T.B Headlamps for my BZ touring carib sprinter

Postby Anthony Soprano » June 16th, 2010, 2:55 am

I am looking for the both headlights for my wagon, check out my avatar and you'll see the car. It's a sprinter carib BZ wagon, AE111.

Midnight_Demon

WTK 1G-GTE Plug Wires

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 16th, 2010, 4:52 pm

anyone know where i could get the 1g plug wires to buy ? checked a few places on my side with no luck. also what other plug wires may be able to work on it?

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » June 16th, 2010, 7:11 pm

Madscientist

WTK 1996 Prado parts

Postby Madscientist » June 16th, 2010, 7:18 pm

Hey guys, a friend of mine got into a accident. The vehicle needs:

2 headlights
Front Bumper
Grill
Bonnet
Right Fender and cladding
Right indicator
A/c condenser

Does anyone know where I can find these parts beside the firm?
Model like this:

Re: WTK 1996 Prado parts

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2010, 7:30 pm

essentially you need a nose cut, a bonnet and fender ( bamboo speak) check H&B (Poyea) in the bamboo 663-5153 or M&N

25stouring

Re: WTK 1G-GTE Plug Wires

Postby 25stouring » June 19th, 2010, 4:57 pm

Had a similar problem with a 1ggze. The wires on those (non-distributor / coil pack ) were identical to the 7mgte from the MA70 supra so I was able to easily source from the us and it worked perfectly. Yours should be similar to the 7mge (need to compare distributor location etc or offer up one of yours on a scrap 7mge if possible) in which case it should also be quite easily located in the us. good luck

sadique

20v power steering pump..where to get???

Postby sadique » June 26th, 2010, 9:16 am

yes ppl im looking for some parts for a st 20v... power steering pump, plug wires etc.
feed back accepted! :wink:
Last edited by sadique on June 28th, 2010, 10:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Midnight_Demon

Re: WTK 1G-GTE Plug Wires

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 26th, 2010, 11:04 am

^ hmm never thought about that one. the 7m is basically the same as my 5m so ill measure it against that.. anyone know where to source these locally now? lol

skyline01

LF STAYBAR

Postby skyline01 » June 26th, 2010, 9:31 pm

AYE TUNERS, I'M LOOKING FOR A STAY BAR FOR A TERCEL, THE ONE THAT GOES FROM SHOCK MOUNT TO SHOCK MOUNT, GIVE ME A SHOUT IF YOU KNOW WHERE I MIGHT BE ABLE TO GET ONE, ALSO THIS IS A KNIDA WIERD REQUEST, LOOKING FOR AN OLD PIONEER CLOCK FACE RADIO. NOBODY DOES USE DEM TING AGAIN, BUH I WAH ONE.

mpower

WTB, condenser for xv20 camry, (the 2.2 model)

Postby mpower » June 26th, 2010, 11:01 pm

im looking fro the condenser for xv20 camry, (the 2.2 model) and some other small parts for inside, so anyone with any help please let me know, thanks,

Zeriam

LF ae1xx fatter shaft shocks

Postby Zeriam » June 27th, 2010, 11:07 am

any know where i can get the fatter shaft shocks from the AE111?
i wanna get them by wednesday.

Technicolor

Postby Technicolor » June 29th, 2010, 10:26 am

looking for halo lights for a 2001 corolla NZE and a body kit for it also

b4guy

WTB: 3SGE ENGINE 4(CYL)

Postby b4guy » June 30th, 2010, 6:36 pm

GUYS,
i am looking for the 4th generation 4cyl BEAMS engine to buy, 6spd manual. I spun a bearing on mine and want to replace it. Thanks

shady23

Postby shady23 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:31 pm

Looking for a original pair of L-Touring rear springs. PM me.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 4th, 2010, 10:16 pm

looking for d 20v transmission mount..

toyotajumbie
Location: GOD without man is still GOD but man without GOD is nothing

Postby toyotajumbie » July 5th, 2010, 6:36 am

Anyone have an L-touring or BZ Touring driveshaft for sale?

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2010, 9:34 am

rolling_hard wrote:looking for d 20v transmission mount..

The top mount you mean? Should be the same as any other 4A transmission top mount. Last I got one was from Roach Auto Supplies in Pasea but that was a couple years ago. Actually, the front and rear mounts u can get from there too, but the studs on the rear mount ain't fantastic, so be careful not to overtighten them if you're not using a torque wrench. Give him a call, 645-1285.

vijairamroop

WTB: Toyota NZE Engine

Postby vijairamroop » July 15th, 2010, 5:28 pm

Anyone know where I can get a engine to buy? I check all over already.

Vijai

*Moderator input: Please state the type of engine you are looking for, or at least the vehicle for which it is intended, else this post will be deleted.*

ph8alerror

Postby ph8alerror » July 17th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Looking for a right back window replacement for a Yaris. Anyone know retailers and/ or average price?

Postby buzz » July 31st, 2010, 10:49 am

WTB lowering springs for teh AE 101

balkininja

Re: 20v power steering pump..where to get???

Postby balkininja » August 8th, 2010, 12:43 pm

sadique wrote:yes ppl im looking for some parts for a st 20v... power steering pump, plug wires etc.
feed back accepted! :wink:

i have a power steering pump .call me at 475-0304

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 8th, 2010, 10:21 pm

wtb ae80 right headlight, corner light, and right fender.

Postby buzz » August 10th, 2010, 9:00 pm

^ there was a guy on 1st street Five rivers who ordered that headlight for me, 1st parts store on the left heading east (you really have to look hard its sort of a "hole in the wall")

was about 5 yrs ago tho

dunno if he's still there, wouldn't hurt to try if all else fails

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 10th, 2010, 9:23 pm

5 rivers? where dat bai?

Postby buzz » August 10th, 2010, 9:36 pm

five rivers arouca ?

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 19th, 2010, 5:54 pm

WTB an electronic boost controller

zondafan

Postby zondafan » August 21st, 2010, 12:21 am

WTB rear windscreen for AE92
needed asap as in tom !!!
please pm me

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » August 21st, 2010, 2:17 pm

I'm looking for upgraded brake booster, front rotors and calipers also rear disc brakes and left headlight (the headlight is the double beam one looks like this > (oO) ) all for an AE111 local
PM the details

Postby buzz » August 22nd, 2010, 8:02 pm

zondafan wrote:WTB rear windscreen for AE92
needed asap as in tom !!!
please pm me

about 3 years ago double z had in stock if i could remember correctly

Return to “TOYOTA”