Page 1 of 27

The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Posted: May 15th, 2010, 6:06 pm
by eliteauto
The purpose of this thread is to post any item tuners wish to buy that is relevant to Toyota tuners, any W.T.B. thread made in the forum apart from this will be moved to the appropriate forum

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Posted: May 16th, 2010, 9:39 pm
by Zeriam
WTB ae80 indicator bumper lens

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 10:59 am
by outrider
yea brothers.....looking fuh some tokico hp blues.....front right #HB3124.....front left #HB3125.....if anybody sellin or could order them ......thanx....

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 12:27 pm
by eliteauto
I ordered them through Raptor on the forum, I got all 4 for the Trueno @ $3300, you can find the sites that have them cheapest (Amazon etc) and PM him the link, he'll respond with the price and eta

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 12:43 pm
by haydn28
wtb ae101/ee102 front fenders and where to get the black crystal headlights?

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 1:40 pm
by eliteauto
fenders-check Bamboo Marketing
headlights check Racer's Inspired on the forum

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 1:41 pm
by eliteauto
and allyuh fackers doh feel I have ah answer for everything eh :lol: :lol:

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 4:14 pm
by outrider
lol.....thanx man.....

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 6:07 pm
by haydn28
eliteauto wrote:and allyuh fackers doh feel I have ah answer for everything eh :lol: :lol:

u do, thas y i always ask u bout corolla :|

LF: celica st205 front brakes

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 9:06 pm
by KTS
i am lookin for the front brakes rotor n caliper for the celica st205 i also read that it is d same as the supra. anyone got any info on this can pm me or leave your details.
thanks

Posted: May 19th, 2010, 4:24 pm
by Cardo-MR
I WTB ah L/S Levin Spindle complete with caliper rotor & disc............any one have??

Posted: May 19th, 2010, 6:01 pm
by KTS
^^ i too am lookin for a levin L/R rotor and calipers if i cant get d st205 brake set up

Posted: May 20th, 2010, 8:52 pm
by eliteauto
I'm looking for an Altezza automatic transmission ECU
Part# is 89661-53160

If anyone has one to sell or knows of where I might get one please let me know, I also have an automatic one Part# 89661-53080 if anyone is interested thanks

Posted: May 25th, 2010, 3:27 pm
by trouble
I am looking for the motor that controls the right back power lock in my 2005 local NZE.

Posted: May 26th, 2010, 10:12 pm
by firehead..
i need a 20v water pump asap...

if u have one for sale call me @ 290-5314 or text me if i dont answer...i hardly have time to check tuner regular these days.

Posted: May 27th, 2010, 10:21 pm
by Hook
Need front and rear left doors for an AE110 Corolla. Complete.

Posted: May 30th, 2010, 8:34 am
by cressida_override
looking for ae80 manual steering rack

Posted: June 1st, 2010, 1:41 am
by nightrider
looking for window visors for altis

Posted: June 2nd, 2010, 5:00 pm
by legoRB
WTB ae101 CV joints... preferably Brand New

Posted: June 4th, 2010, 1:16 pm
by rx80
LF EP71 Roll Cage and a set of Levin coilovers

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 1:39 pm
by mrich88
anyone know where i can get the fan belt for the new toyota hilux(4 x 2 model), well besides the company.
i have checked all the parts places in arima, as well as bobby's, mahura's, m&n's.
the fan belt is 7PK 1516.
any help will be greatly appreciated

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 9:28 pm
by ameir
where can i get a front strut bar for ae92( the one thats bolts on to shock mount) and what price they go for. thanks

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 10:00 pm
by haydn28
WTB Ltouring Flare kit ,

4AGZE SUPERCHARGER

Posted: June 9th, 2010, 11:17 pm
by launch@1
anybody have a 4agze supercharger to sell

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 5:15 pm
by haydn28
WTB 4e/5e KNOCK SENSOR ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if anyone knows where i can get one new please say

Wanted to buy : Toyota Soluna Left side Door .

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 6:27 pm
by partsman
Need asap . call me at 368-6904 .

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 7:50 pm
by zondafan
looking for friend...nz-fe engine... prefers the 1.6...
person said they checked and not finding any

WTB: Hilux

Posted: June 11th, 2010, 1:50 pm
by nia_simone
Looking for a TBY, TBZ, TCA or TCB Hilux in about two months, need to sell my car first
Automatic, Diesel, 4X4 Double Cab (Manual can work too but automatic is preferable)
Dont want to go above 130K.....can anyone help me ???

Posted: June 12th, 2010, 2:33 am
by sexy_ke70_chick
hey i'm looking for a hatchback corolla (not sure of model), 1 like this viewtopic.php?f=6&t=286809&hilit=hatchback+corolla&start=30 .... automatic, good condition plz b on the look out for me guys and gals and any help would be deeply appreciated..Thanks

Re: looking for a 2 jz engine to buy

Posted: June 12th, 2010, 1:56 pm
by Dalito
would any supra diff fit???