Page 7 of 10

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-F.S.

Posted: June 22nd, 2014, 10:59 am
by 3rdone
complete 1jzgte manual setup in jzx90 front.

SOLD

Posted: June 26th, 2014, 12:23 pm
by shanemoon
Have a toyota fielder 2007 front bumper to sell call for price 469-8004

Posted: June 29th, 2014, 3:34 pm
by TESTED performance
4A-GE BLACKTOP 20 VALVE PARTS FOR SALE:

ALL PRICES NEGOTIABLE SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MAKE ME AN OFFER

Distributor: $500
Starter: $500
Exhaust manifold (4-2 segment only) $500
Alternator: $800
ECU(brainbox m/t 6sp '99) $800

Block Complete in excellent condition/never tampered with (not scrapping it down) $1500
Head available in parts cams, cam gears bare head etc etc. call for what you need.

Call 375-7197 for further info

Posted: July 24th, 2014, 10:57 am
by Zeriam
1 4age 20valve 5spd gearbox for sale, pm a reasonable offer.

Posted: August 18th, 2014, 7:36 am
by insane37
09-12 corolla spoiler with led brake light. Its primed and ready to paint. $1000. Installed. 378-2633

Posted: October 24th, 2014, 1:19 pm
by stev
hey everyone, I have an AE111 4AFE Auto transmission for sale.

dont wanna double post so:

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=599136

Posted: November 7th, 2014, 7:04 pm
by ja rule
neagheee wrote:Rims (only) for sale

Make: Stamford SSW S038
Size: 18" x 9", 5 x 114.3
Color: Silver with chrome lip

Excellent condition. Never even had to balance them.
Perfect for 4x2 Hilux

Asking $1600 for the set o.n.o

382-2456

Posted: November 14th, 2014, 11:26 pm
by Shopboy
FS: 2.5"JAP EXHAUST FOR STARLET...CALL 481-9152

Posted: November 25th, 2014, 8:53 pm
by Draq
I have a pair of NZE 2004-06 SIDE FLARES BUT CAN WORK ON ALL models wagon & sedan 00' -06

in very good condition

silver in colour

with all clips fully intact and the plastic things to go on the wheel well I believe

contact 315-5276

will post pics jus now

watsapp me and i'll send them as soon as i get pics

Posted: December 2nd, 2014, 6:50 pm
by mrdmatas
Looking for
Ae91 right side mirror
And grill... 7062723

Posted: December 30th, 2014, 9:02 am
by singh is king
I have a Toyota 3c diesel engine and transmission for sale, engine damaged lost compression all other parts good and available also transmission working good , also have all mounts for the engine when it was taken out of the vehicle I am calling 4500 cash for everything. Call 7288548 for more info

Still for sale

Hilux Surf

Posted: March 9th, 2015, 9:11 pm
by jefe99
Looking for harness for 1998 surf 3fe engine

Posted: March 14th, 2015, 1:22 pm
by Picasso

Posted: April 7th, 2015, 11:14 am
by trdboy
Looking for a 20v crankshaft pulley, anyone??

Posted: April 13th, 2015, 1:00 pm
by nosnick07
Hey guysi have my 5A-FE engine for sale, also i'm looking to buy a 20valve anyone know where i can get one full conversion???

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=623469

Posted: April 20th, 2015, 12:20 am
by Sanjstar
Looking for a ae111 transmission shifter cable....where can i get one of these?

Foglight for 2000 yaris

Posted: April 27th, 2015, 5:16 pm
by d pimp
Yeah ppl
I have a fog light kit for d 2000 yaris- one on mine got water damage so I bought a new set but only changed one lense so it's d harness an switch and one lense
Askin $400 for everything
Call 4988937
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1430169336.520889.jpg

Posted: June 12th, 2015, 1:44 pm
by FutureSpartanII
So Tuners, I've got a NZE. Wanted to put on some 17" Rims and idk if there are any bumper lips for this particular model.. any advice on where i could get it if it's available?

Posted: July 31st, 2015, 11:03 pm
by toymod
LF: T50 gearbox...RWD turbo manifold for 4age 16v RWD

Posted: August 1st, 2015, 7:12 am
by Team Loco
Toyota surf type kzn130 1kzte full setup with tranny. Transfer case on drivers side. Super rare. $23,000. Uncut harness. Ecu. Everything needed is there. 7964270

Posted: October 14th, 2015, 8:10 pm
by corolla20
Got some parts for sale...

Toyota 3sgte 2nd Gen TURBONETICS Manifold with T3 Flange
Asking Price $2500

Toyota AE92 Corolla Rear swaybar (WHITELINE)
Asking Price $1500

For further info contact 744-7035. Pm for more pics.

Posted: October 14th, 2015, 8:25 pm
by corolla20
Got some stuff for sale...

Toyota Celica 3sgte 2nd Gen manifold with T3 flange for sale.
Asking Price $500 neg

Toyota Celica 2nd Gen top mount intercooler.
Asking Price $200 neg

Toyota Celica plug wires (4)
Asking Price $200

Also got some 3" intercooler piping for sale.
Asking Price $200

Having some problems uploading pics... Please watsapp or pm for pics... #337-5482

Posted: October 15th, 2015, 12:14 pm
by Psychomatrix
7th Gen Toyota Celica FOR SALE please call 326-8789 for more details.

or see it on www.trinicarsforsale.com add number 82833

Posted: November 9th, 2015, 12:56 am
by timstarr
TRD wrote:I have a Pair of AE111 Levin Rear Disc Brakes with Hand Brake Cables

Asking $1,800 Negotiable... check out this link...

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=359597&start=0

Do you still have this for sale and would it mount onto a AE110 corolla with no issues?

Re: ae101/110 rear disc brakes with ABS $2200 NON NEGOTIABLE

Posted: November 9th, 2015, 1:07 am
by timstarr
[quote="scoobert_doo"]have 2 pairs of rear disc brakes to go on the ae 101/110 toyota corolla, complete with cables and all the necessary nick nacks.....price is $2200 NON NEGOTIABLE if u doh like d price go in d bamboo an see if u find ah set.....i ketch my royal to get dese so pay ah brudda fuh he stress.....pm or call 480-1391.....brakes setup comin on wednesday of nex week!!! SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE![/quote]

Do you still have these for sale.

Posted: November 9th, 2015, 1:10 am
by timstarr
Toyotafreakz wrote:AE111 Toyota Levin Complete front and rear Big Brake upgrade for Corolla/Levin/Ceres

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=430715

Call Mark:482-3154

Do you have these still.

Posted: December 8th, 2015, 9:03 pm
by telfer
Anyone has a 3rz complete to sell

Posted: January 1st, 2016, 11:46 pm
by grad
Anyone knows where i can get those plastic clips for upholstery and fender flares etc.?

Posted: January 5th, 2016, 11:38 pm
by brorolla
Wtb rear mudguards or bumperlip for an l touring

Posted: February 7th, 2016, 6:05 pm
by peterpiper22
Looking for a 1zz intake