TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
205nissan wrote:First of all doh study the profile name eh lol,
I had a nissan before and sold it and bought a toyota about 2 years ago and never changed the name.
Anyway, My problem is this, I have a Gtouring and sometimes when I start the car the idle fluctuates between 1100 down to bout 500 and when I put on my AC it goes down to about 250 to 500 this also causes the steering and bonnet to rattle like hell.
Anyone could tel me what may be the problem.
I know this car doesn't come with and Idle control valve it's a screw and the problem is not the injectors. I have no loss of power or anything just when I'm by a traffic light it sounds really really bad.
Thanks
205nissan wrote:First of all doh study the profile name eh lol,
I had a nissan before and sold it and bought a toyota about 2 years ago and never changed the name.
Anyway, My problem is this, I have a Gtouring and sometimes when I start the car the idle fluctuates between 1100 down to bout 500 and when I put on my AC it goes down to about 250 to 500 this also causes the steering and bonnet to rattle like hell.
Anyone could tel me what may be the problem.
I know this car doesn't come with and Idle control valve it's a screw and the problem is not the injectors. I have no loss of power or anything just when I'm by a traffic light it sounds really really bad.
Thanks