Page 1 of 2

3 series bmw with a 1 jz engine

Posted: March 19th, 2010, 11:58 pm
by tnthoneybee
project a 323i BMW with a 1JZ engine making 700 HP with 23 lbs of boost and 70 shot of nos, Car using a single diesel turbo with stock ECU and APEXI controller, 5 forward gear box. Unbelievable power!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 12:07 am
by eliteauto
what??

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 12:49 am
by tnthoneybee
wat do u mean by wat it is wat i stated, dont u understand or u cant believe it

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 6:57 am
by haydn28
^^ U does be in pt lisas ?

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 7:14 am
by Terran
What's exactly the purpose of this thread?

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 7:39 am
by Zeriam
:lastweek:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 2:22 pm
by rx80
Pics?

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 2:53 pm
by Rooki3
rx80 wrote:Pics?

Re: 3 series bmw with a 1 jz engine

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 4:05 pm
by Midnight_Demon
tnthoneybee wrote:project a 323i BMW with a 1JZ engine making 700 HP with 23 lbs of boost and 70 shot of nos, Car using a single diesel turbo with stock ECU and APEXI controller, 5 forward gear box. Unbelievable power!!!!!!!!!!!!11

if this is the car that was by audi dyno a few weeks ago (white) then DAMN that fcuker is like WOW ! :shock: :shock:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 6:24 pm
by tnthoneybee
you sure right

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 6:24 pm
by tnthoneybee
you sure right

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 7:24 pm
by A172
Rooki3 wrote:
rx80 wrote:Pics?

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 7:45 pm
by Midnight_Demon
owner asked me not to share the pics so .... no pics will be posted :|

i can say tho ... BEAST

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 7:59 pm
by A172
pm? :|

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 8:01 pm
by Midnight_Demon
ah go think bout it

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 8:08 pm
by A172
nvm then...I eh begging

see location :|

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 8:33 pm
by tnthoneybee
Can anyone give some instructions on how to post pics and i will post some
either late tonite or tomorrow

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 8:34 pm
by A172
go to tinypic.com

upload the pic there

then copy and paste the LAST image code here

good luck :|

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:09 pm
by Midnight_Demon
until tnthoneybee post pics or i get "permission" ... hold these

ImageImage

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:11 pm
by A172
epic crossbreeding dey :mrgreen:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:11 pm
by Rooki3
A172 wrote:nvm then...I eh begging

see location :|

:pwned:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:13 pm
by Rooki3
But dais nuh ah 1jz :?

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:14 pm
by Midnight_Demon
Rooki3 wrote:But dais nuh ah 1jz :?

yuh friggin lie ?!?! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

hoss u serious ?! wey !!! i sware dat was a 1jz yes !

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:21 pm
by Chipz
JZ IYMC :twisted:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:26 pm
by Rooki3
3 series bmw with a 1 jz engine

Midnight_Demon yuh damn egg layer

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:27 pm
by Rooki3
Midnight_Demon wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:But dais nuh ah 1jz :?

yuh friggin lie ?!?! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

hoss u serious ?! wey !!! i sware dat was a 1jz yes !

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:28 pm
by Midnight_Demon
:roll: :roll:

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 9:44 pm
by Rooki3
Midnight_Demon, http://www.amishrakefight.org/gfy/

look ah nice 1jz dey

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 10:19 pm
by rx80
Midnight_Demon wrote:until tnthoneybee post pics or i get "permission" ... hold these

ImageImage

Love the JZ engine but still wouldn't have done that to the poor BMW.
MD is that the same that you mentioned seeing by Audi? I saw one a night in point lisas with a widebody, looked mean but I didn't know what it had.

Posted: March 20th, 2010, 10:38 pm
by Midnight_Demon
rx80, the engine in the car fcuked itself and in went jz. this isnt the one that i saw by audi. the one by audi is the older model. probably a 95 or so. white and black. last time i saw it ... had the stock body kit.