Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:09 pm
by reddo_tuner
look who talking about brain...mindfreak :roll:

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:09 pm
by A172
haydn28, YOUR car go actually be at this meet? :shock:

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:13 pm
by haydn28
I WILL BRING MY CAR AT THIS TOYOTA MEET!!!!

I WILL RACE ANYBODY EVEN SPARKY

I DONT FRAID CUTASS

when i was ah yung likkle 4efe i use to collect licks left right and center so i grow up into it :)

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:16 pm
by A172
hoss

nobody cares :|

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:18 pm
by haydn28
A172 wrote:hoss

nobody cares :|

is that y we gone off topic?

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 4:23 pm
by A172
good luck.....u gonna need it. :fadein:

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 6:41 pm
by corolladude
as we on the topic of the """"1st Toyota meet 2010"""" where i could get some Potassium Nitrate to buy? :D :D :D

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 7:01 pm
by Midnight_Demon
ok can the 2 of u kids actually STFU, stay on topic and plan a lime now ....

i say before carnival for sure tho.

no bacchanal in this lime please :|

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 9:27 pm
by eliteauto

Posted: January 5th, 2010, 9:35 pm
by Zeriam
corolladude wrote:as we on the topic of the """"1st Toyota meet 2010"""" where i could get some Potassium Nitrate to buy? :D :D :D
i could link that if i dont have some already

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 9:05 am
by Anton
corolladude wrote:as we on the topic of the """"1st Toyota meet 2010"""" where i could get some Potassium Nitrate to buy? :D :D :D

How much you need?

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 9:16 am
by buzz
so the gist of this thread could have been ascertained via an msn convo ? :|

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 10:11 am
by rjaggs
slowyotas allowed?

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 11:06 am
by honda hoe
Midnight_Demon wrote:ok can the 2 of u kids actually STFU, stay on topic and plan a lime now ....

:pwned:

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 3:47 pm
by gt4tified
honda hoe wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:ok can the 2 of u kids actually STFU, stay on topic and plan a lime now ....

Sad is the day when certain honda owners have to troll in other ppl's forums to get attention.... *tsk tsk*
:roll: :roll:

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 4:20 pm
by reddo_tuner
gt4tified wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

Sad is the day when certain honda owners have to troll in other ppl's forums to get attention.... *tsk tsk*
:roll: :roll:

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 4:36 pm
by Midnight_Demon
sigh. when allyuh get serious and plan out d event n thing ... pm meh i go come take pics. laterz

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 8:58 pm
by gt4tified
Midnight_Demon wrote:sigh. when allyuh get serious and plan out d event n thing ... pm meh i go come take pics. laterz

Buh you does only roll up in R34 and ting.... :(

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 10:27 pm
by Midnight_Demon
gt4tified wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:sigh. when allyuh get serious and plan out d event n thing ... pm meh i go come take pics. laterz

me ? never ... u eh see meh tuner ride padna. lol

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 10:29 pm
by ^Pretty^
ah dey 8)

Posted: January 6th, 2010, 11:10 pm
by gt4tified
Midnight_Demon wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

me ? never ... u eh see meh tuner ride padna. lol

Me een want to know what your tuner ride have....I know what I see you roll up een dex wid.

If I was to issue invees by what yuh have in yuh 2nr profile, then whatshername in the post above ain't rotating her tires 2 ft. past her lightpole.

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 10:05 am
by ^Pretty^
d phoq :|

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 5:51 pm
by gt4tified
Enter the Gaza, First Blood. :lol:

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:23 pm
by haydn28
gt4tified wrote:Enter the Gaza, First Blood. :lol:

well yes .sadly thas what the Toyota forum is known as these days :|...

any way , the toyota meet was held previously @ Gulf city, Valpark , and Movie towne...

some of the south guys askin to meet in south , but what say before we go back south we give the EAST guys a chance to showcase their cars and ongoing projects.

ahem Trincity Mall

i've never seen Gt4tified's car , TRD boy car, shinakuma car yet as well as some of the 2jz big guns out there.

your thoughts on this people

:wiggle:

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 9:04 pm
by drunk24-7
eh heh... it have 2jz big guns out there? ah cyar wait to see this thing happen...

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 9:25 pm
by reddo_tuner
sounds good, after the lime, movie after :mrgreen:

Posted: January 8th, 2010, 7:39 am
by buzz
well yes .sadly thas what the Toyota forum is known as these days

only since you and shinakumahjkgkgh start posting :|