Page 1 of 6

quick starlet!

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 7:16 pm
by reddo_tuner
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1Gp27FyDVW8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 8:01 pm
by MaelstroM
wowww...nice....190hp? Looks like more... :twisted:

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 8:30 pm
by A172
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFPCs3a5Ajg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 8:31 pm
by azoturbo
A172, is u have d starlet monza wit d black and blue rims if u yuh piping sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 8:36 pm
by A172
yeh bai

when yuh linking meh wid de GTi Recaros boy

pressha to geh dem :(

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 9:28 pm
by biggreen
man looking at these videos make me wanna dino the gt.. if that is 190hp and running so then i pushing way more than that?

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 10:31 pm
by A172
dude says it's a T25 on 20lbs....that should be more than 190whp with good fuel and tune.

either way, nice :mrgreen:

Re: quick starlet!

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 11:25 pm
by haydn28
reddo_tuner wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1Gp27FyDVW8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

nice one reddo ....like yuh almost there orr? 8-)

any mildy tuned starlet gt can do this....

never under estimate 4efte performance :fist:

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 11:31 pm
by TRDcorolla
et have a blue chevy joy wit ah 4E.....faster than that...when yuh say pace..iz level PACE

Posted: November 5th, 2009, 11:58 pm
by gt4tified
A172 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFPCs3a5Ajg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Nice!

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 12:30 pm
by haydn28
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aaLzDUAQZgE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sFOvRb4BxtM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

A172 in the future :|

Old Chap tuning ftw

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 2:48 pm
by A172
hadda excuse 'im

1.3 nah :|

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 3:00 pm
by TRDcorolla
A172 wrote:hadda excuse 'im

1.3 nah :|

eh he but ent them 1.3 REAL fast...i jus see a vid of a 4e vs ah 2zz....and it was so much pace....it make the 2zz look like it wasnt even running

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 3:16 pm
by TRDcorolla
ryan oh gosh man....doh tell meh yuh have a problem with the pic now

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 3:49 pm
by reddo_tuner
LOL. yes...007 business...then we go hear yuh sell the celica and buy an aston martin.

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 4:22 pm
by 2 Towers Distribution
A172 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFPCs3a5Ajg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

What kind of car was he running against

Posted: November 6th, 2009, 6:43 pm
by xtech
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFPCs3a5Ajg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

^^^^^ that should read fastest 5efte....... :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VNxNHcCexGU&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed>
:twisted: :twisted:

Posted: November 7th, 2009, 12:10 am
by Hook
The little guy jus vex I'm not on him, that's all. He'll live.

So while he's monitoring my wardrobe and coming up with all these cool little emoticons and private jokes about me (apparently I'm a hot topic or something) and other homosexual mannerisms, I'm just not concerned with men (or boys in this case). Especially those who have never done and will never do anything deserving of any accolades and will never achieve anything past having a "fassup car".

I'm sorry Haydn28, but you just don't make a very good conversational topic. I feel honoured for the attention, but this is getting into a world of homosexual type obsession that I'm not prepared to deal with. It's time for this to end. Haydn28, I'm not gay, so get over me.

Posted: November 7th, 2009, 11:40 pm
by sadique
hmmmmm........ok i'll jus look at d videos :roll:
starlet power ~! :lol: :!:

Posted: November 8th, 2009, 12:42 pm
by haydn28
Hook why so defensive ? :shock:

while u was busy eating yuh self up and posting 12 o clock in the night
i was busy hugging up meh gyul i ent have no time with u :lol:

u need to direct your further posts to the miscellaneous forum...

for example:
Hook wrote: L.F. a life

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 12:17 am
by haydn28
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQYOLTBFHvA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Rematch A172?

:mrgreen:

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 6:39 am
by A172
rematch for wha?

I fed up pwn yuh since dem days :|

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 7:27 am
by xtech
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bzZHsXhwOf4&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed>

automatic Starlet 120KM/hr in 2nd gear shifting like a manual

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 11:26 am
by AllTrac
haydn28 wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jQYOLTBFHvA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Rematch A172?

:mrgreen:

:shock: :shock: i never heqar bout this one :shock:

*drains gas from m2 and puts up jack stands*

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 11:28 am
by reddo_tuner
xtech wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bzZHsXhwOf4&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed>

xtech, thais you?

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 11:33 am
by eliteauto
xtech wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bzZHsXhwOf4&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed>

why was the shifter yanked from "N" to "2", please tell me that's not a "launch"

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 11:38 am
by xtech
yes it was a launch but i dont do that fraid i might blow something up..... :mrgreen:

no it is not me i dont own a starlet. but i do drive like that with the Laser.......

have to teach reddo how to do it

Posted: November 9th, 2009, 5:27 pm
by Advil
xtech wrote:yes it was a launch but i dont do that fraid i might blow something up..... :mrgreen:

no it is not me i dont own a starlet. but i do drive like that with the Laser.......

have to teach reddo how to do it

and break yuh tranny one time

Posted: November 10th, 2009, 8:57 am
by josh.dookie
Big up toyota power, the lil engine that could!! or the lil engine that really could put out!

Posted: November 12th, 2009, 6:38 pm
by reddo_tuner
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XsCjzHHp_VE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>