Looking for this AE111 Corolla GT Bumper/lip?

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

herb1

Looking for this AE111 Corolla GT Bumper/lip?

Postby herb1 » October 23rd, 2009, 10:06 am

Hey y'all

I'm desperately looking for this bumper/lip :cry:

I've been told it's from AE111 Corolla GT - none available in South Africa.
Seen models in Mozambique but the contacts there are unreliable... :cry:

Please help guys...even a part number will be GREATLY appreciated :wink:

Postby Hook » October 23rd, 2009, 10:16 am

u got too desperate too fast...those are very common in B'dos and Antigua

http://www.colyp.com/listings_5/5_category_A_3608.html

herb1

Postby herb1 » October 23rd, 2009, 10:22 am

Hook wrote:u got too desperate too fast...those are very common in B'dos and Antigua
yeah I know :lol: but they're available everywhere except South Africa :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hook...oh wise one...can ye assist with ye part number :headbang:

Postby Hook » October 23rd, 2009, 10:25 am

oh you're in SA?! :lol: my bad

lemme see what I can do

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » November 4th, 2009, 11:14 am

Barbados is really parts heaven for toyota!!! Men from different part of d world hav to import from there!

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » November 11th, 2009, 12:33 pm

^^ so who have the link in barbados? i wha this same lip.

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 11th, 2009, 12:35 pm

Mr Hook...any progress :? :cry:

biggreen

Postby biggreen » November 18th, 2009, 11:28 am

herb1, just google barbados, look for their care sites, and search their links... u will find stuff,

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 18th, 2009, 11:42 am

biggreen wrote:herb1, just google barbados, look for their care sites, and search their links... u will find stuff,
guys, please send me the names of such car parts dealers and i'll google them - deal? :wink:

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 18th, 2009, 11:47 am

josh.dookie wrote:Barbados is really parts heaven for toyota!!! Men from different part of d world hav to import from there!
yeah but how do we import :?: I don't even know who to import from :? :cry: :cry: any help, guys :oops: :oops: :oops:

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 24th, 2009, 11:44 am

_b_u_m_p_ :oops:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » November 24th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Postby Team Loco » November 24th, 2009, 4:01 pm

i had one of those throwing away. ended up burning it.

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 26th, 2009, 5:57 am

haydn28 wrote:http://nassco-barbados.com/category.cfm?category=2

try e mailing some one here
thx...mailed them yesterday...got reply...lip alone = BB$1600 :? ...waiting on pic confirm & part number reference :wink:

hold thumbs 8-)

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 26th, 2009, 10:09 am

herb1 wrote:
haydn28 wrote:http://nassco-barbados.com/category.cfm?category=2

try e mailing some one here
thx...mailed them yesterday...got reply...lip alone = BB$1600 :? ...waiting on pic confirm & part number reference :wink:

hold thumbs 8-)

no stock :cry: plus get this...no part number on system for lip.

Do you of y'all have the part numbers for the split bumper and fogs?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » November 26th, 2009, 4:07 pm

herb1 u might have to get a good body shop to custom make one

herb1

Postby herb1 » November 30th, 2009, 2:27 am

haydn28 wrote:herb1 u might have to get a good body shop to custom make one
true...has anyone got measurements :?: :oops:

would really like to source the OEM one cos it's OEM :wink:

rottedv

Postby rottedv » November 30th, 2009, 5:53 am

I sent you a pm

captian
Location: South Africa - Walkerville. So far South, It's in the North of Vereeniging

Re: Looking for this AE111 Corolla GT Bumper/lip?

Postby captian » September 28th, 2011, 5:52 am

Doing a bit of CPR here

I'm also looking for this lip
I have gathered that the orange ride is one in Japan and has a Cardomain profile.
a whole lot done to the cab

new gt

Postby new gt » September 28th, 2011, 7:05 am

hi guys i am also looking for a ae 111 gt instrumental cluster for my 111 any body have one an d price

aref84

Postby aref84 » December 4th, 2011, 8:50 am

these are also available in thailand if you know someone, though domestically produced for the thai bumper (little bit smaller in width than the JDM and has a small gap in the extension to let air pass). i got mine from there and it cost me a total of USD 120. if you know anyone from japan, u can get them. and i saw a post in philipines where you can get the meter panel for a JDM corolla GT ae111. hope this helps mate.

aref84

Postby aref84 » December 4th, 2011, 8:56 am

regarding the fog lamps, they are available here, but all the jdm ones i could find had a yellow screen unlike the colorless screen in the picture you posted. i don't think they'd be expensive, but you need to cut your bumper to place that.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 6th, 2020, 12:03 pm

Bump anyone has a part number for this lip?
Looking for one

Return to “TOYOTA”