Page 1 of 3
Pictures from meet 2/10/09
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 10:50 pm
by M_2NR
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 11:03 pm
by Metallicork
yeah best lime guys...sorry I had to go but you all know how it goes...
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 11:13 pm
by M_2NR
lol! man i didnt realize that your girl was in the car right through until i was resizing the pics.
Good lime

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 11:24 pm
by Metallicork
small ting man....no female toyota peeps....
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 11:44 pm
by gt4tified
I coulda dress in drag if yuh did pick me up...but yuh ignore mih post clean clean.
*sigh*
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 11:47 pm
by southside crew
WTF Imran doing @ a toyota lime with the lancer? lol..
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 12:34 am
by cressida_override
bess cressys yo!
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 12:47 am
by Zeriam
sorry i missed it
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 1:51 am
by Death-Row
southside crew wrote:WTF Imran doing @ a toyota lime with the lancer? lol..
SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, is ah tercel with a evo kit
i went to use the ATM in val park, saw a tuner i knew, realise it was the lime, was a nice crew, friendly folks.
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 1:56 am
by TRDcorolla
just loving the lip, cant stop looking at it and grinning
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 3:03 am
by Midnight_Demon
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 4:28 am
by Conrad
Sweet pics.
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 9:44 am
by sadique
dats wat we tlkin bout!
great lime... wen's d nex 1??

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 9:52 am
by gt4tified
Yeh sah....dat evo look bess dey!
*runs and hides under something not a toyota*
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 11:35 am
by drd3sgte
What boy..... it hav rel sleeper toyotas out there...i like the 20v setup with the carbon fiber finish... it look rel bess....the lime look cool...when's the next meeting?...I might as well come since it looks as though i'll be keeping my car for now.

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 12:21 pm
by Death-Row
gt4tified,

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 1:54 pm
by DownesDigital
ahh, mad pic
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 3:03 pm
by haydn28
LIME WAS BESS!
I WAS AMAZED AT THE TURN OUT
WELL DONE EVERYONE! i must say things in the toyota camp are looking up
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 3:21 pm
by M_2NR
whoaaaa i glad to see the rest showed up later
cyah lime late fellas.

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 3:42 pm
by A172
nice show fellas
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 5:28 pm
by Monk BANzai
hardest hard pics...that Tezza take WIN! (that sheit auto 20valve that tall man does drive is sooooo full of fail eh!!)
i like how you guys moving though...even though the Toyota gang reminds me of Gaza
allyuh felals consistent....good trend for the other clubs to follow...yall shud have EOMM's...
(End Of Month Meets)...you should be bale to garner more of a turn out that way...
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 5:33 pm
by TRDcorolla
Toyota gang reminds me of Gaza
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 6:25 pm
by DownesDigital
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3ywbUHDsKuY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 6:43 pm
by A172
I wonder who do tha bess conversion

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 7:08 pm
by equipped2ripp
PAO 7038, PAO 7439 and company...
allyuh need to take it down a bit when driving on the highway. y'all were driving like idiots on the way to attend this lime.
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 7:40 pm
by M_2NR
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:hardest hard pics...that Tezza take WIN! (that sheit auto 20valve that tall man does drive is sooooo full of fail eh!!)
i like how you guys moving though...even though the Toyota gang reminds me of Gaza

allyuh felals consistent....good trend for the other clubs to follow...yall shud have EOMM's...
(End Of Month Meets)...you should be bale to garner more of a turn out that way...
ah vex ah eh get to meet the organizers

Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 7:59 pm
by A172
^hayden was dey.....yuh eh say hi?
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 8:26 pm
by M_2NR
was deh till 10 nuh..
A172, weh u were?
Posted: October 3rd, 2009, 8:32 pm
by A172
encountered a fuel issue yesterday.....decided to sort it out
next one for sure.