Page 1 of 2
Confirmation for TOYOTA meet
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:14 am
by haydn28
Right then , please post in this thread as confirmation to attend the Valpark meet on 02.10.09. which is
Friday night tomorrow.
Meeting time :
8:30 PM Official time.
Kindly bring your cameras so pics wouldn't be scarce like in the Gulf meet

Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:31 am
by rx80
haydn28, The big organiser,
I dey as long as i finish things in work early.
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 10:43 am
by Keyser Soze
^^^It have any place there tuh suck ah gazool?
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 11:27 am
by skablow
You Done Know got to keep the thirst down!! But its's no scene
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 1:02 pm
by TRDcorolla
ill be there
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 1:47 pm
by outrider
most likely i dey......beers a wa?.........
TRD corolla by any chance yuh was dong in d rally event in chaguanas about a month ago......i tink i see yuh dey buh i was tryin hard to remember d face......
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 1:57 pm
by TRDcorolla
yea i was there,
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 2:10 pm
by reddo_tuner
if he face resemble the toyota emblem, then yes it was him
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 3:07 pm
by TRDcorolla
hahahahah,, meh face that round....time to lose some weight
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 5:41 pm
by M_2NR
awaiting confirmation

Posted: October 1st, 2009, 6:23 pm
by rolling_hard
i in
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 7:07 pm
by zryfle
yeah that right round d corner from me .Ill be there .
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 7:13 pm
by daryl0510
gezan ages, mih first meet and i goin bago

blarsted budday! anyhow mengs, take plenty pics! .....................and remember to "arrive alive"
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 7:21 pm
by lastminuteaudio
i dey..
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 8:00 pm
by AllTrac
this lime ending up in club India?
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 8:49 pm
by M_2NR
AllTrac wrote:this lime ending up in club India?
who is DJ?
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:04 pm
by TRDcorolla
AllTrac paying cover charge for all of us or wa?
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:07 pm
by Metallicork
I waiting to see who coming....
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:42 pm
by Midnight_Demon
aight kool .. ill be there as long as allyuh promise not to kill meh cuz meh toyota nissan powered
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:51 pm
by TRDcorolla
^ i wanna see ur cressida vs rx80 cressi
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:57 pm
by Midnight_Demon
nah nah .. when we get a track we go do all d racing yuh wah

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 12:26 am
by Zeriam
not coming no car

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 1:17 am
by gt4tified
Mechanic say car should be ready by tomorrow evening. If it is, I will make a pass thru.
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 7:33 am
by haydn28
my neighbor wife makin baby , and i have chicken to clean and cut up so i cyah come

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 7:55 am
by reddo_tuner
haydn28 wrote:my neighbor wife makin baby , and i have chicken to clean and cut up so i cyah come

and i have to help, so i out too.

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 8:13 am
by gt4tified
^^^^^WTF u have to do? Halal de chicken?

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 8:33 am
by eliteauto
hmmm big lime inna de carpark, might pass thru with a photographer for allyuh
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 9:18 am
by haydn28
gt4tified wrote:^^^^^WTF u have to do? Halal de chicken?

any way , i'll be there by 8:30
^^^^and
reddo wham to u? dont miss this eh , or else u might find ur self a rim short

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 9:27 am
by rx80
haydn28 wrote:my neighbor wife makin baby , and i have chicken to clean and cut up so i cyah come

So is that an invitation for free food by you?

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 5:43 pm
by DownesDigital
8:30, ah coming