W.T.K Bolt pattern for Corolla NZE wheels
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 12:17 pm
by Civic Dude
can anyone tell me the bolt pattern for the 2003 NZE corolla please ?
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 2:14 pm
by M_2NR
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 2:26 pm
by eliteauto
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 5:37 pm
by Civic Dude
whey boy corolla 2nr
i asked both places just incase i get ignored on side plae nah.. all yuh ent easy nah.. cyar blame ah man for trying..lol
i see u copied the posting i had on d classified.. but u still didnt answer d question eh..lol..
and yuh have corollalover 101 grinning at me too.. is ah good ting i have both corolla and civic.. i sure dem civic men woulda never diss me so nah..lol

Posted: September 28th, 2009, 7:47 pm
by M_2NR
lol dude what u mean meng? i even did a search (+nze +bolt +pattern) to make sure.. thing is, your thread popped up 1st
i aint mean anything bro. take it easy

Posted: September 28th, 2009, 7:50 pm
by b18b_turbo
HAHHAHHAH
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 1:12 pm
by Civic Dude
yea man corolla 2nr
is no scene..is all kicks
that go cost yuh two beers.. Carib eh
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 1:42 pm
by TRDcorolla
lol it go be the day when i see
corolla_2nr buy a beer

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 4:12 pm
by M_2NR
whoaaa... man trying to extort beers after i spend time looking around
wheyyyyyyyyyyyy
TRDcorolla wrote:lol it go be the day when i see
corolla_2nr buy a beer

ent!

Posted: September 30th, 2009, 11:42 am
by Civic Dude
lol it go be the day when i see corolla_2nr buy a beer
whey boy corolla 2nr.. like u well known to be a cheapskate..lol.. wam.. yuh hand that tite ?
ok..u buy d beers.. i go pay to shoot d pool.. i in canada till next week monday though.. so.. organise.... doh stick