Who say pushrod crossflow hemi TOYOTA turbo in ah ke70!!!!
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 11:33 am
by SLaus
doh vex with me 2jz and 3s brothers...
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 6:37 pm
by moti
hey these are great engines................normally found in the TE and AE series.
anyway i know a guy with a few in case you are serious about these
Posted: September 25th, 2009, 8:42 pm
by 7143
nice nice......
Posted: September 26th, 2009, 8:01 am
by toybago
sweet....
hey moti, where this guy located?
i got one of these disassembled...planning a rebuild
Posted: March 22nd, 2010, 2:20 pm
by SLaus
i'm happy with my 13T-U
Posted: March 22nd, 2010, 2:21 pm
by SLaus
Sorry,
13T-UZ
Posted: March 24th, 2010, 1:50 am
by Zeriam
oh lord..watch dat nahhh
Posted: March 24th, 2010, 9:50 am
by bigchief3679
i've seen one for sale in gr8 condition down siparia. twin carbs and all.
Posted: March 24th, 2010, 11:15 am
by _moti_
SLaus wrote:Sorry,
13T-UZ
give we some pics nah
Re:
Posted: October 22nd, 2010, 4:02 pm
by SLaus
_moti_ wrote:
SLaus wrote:Sorry,
13T-UZ
give we some pics nah
Re: Who say pushrod crossflow hemi TOYOTA turbo in ah ke70!!
Posted: October 22nd, 2010, 8:51 pm
by reddo_tuner
^^saw you going down the creek, looking good
Posted: November 4th, 2010, 3:08 pm
by SLaus
reddo_tuner wrote:^^saw you going down the creek, looking good
Looking good but not working good yet.
Clutch slipping for anything further than 1/4 x: that is, i can't mash any more than 1/4 X and it's frustrating me!!!!!
But looking to fix this weekend with some ACT full copper and heavy duty pressure plate
Posted: January 12th, 2011, 4:10 pm
by trini supra
i have ah 18 rg turbo...same hemi but with twim cam head.....hks turbo kit....blow through twin side draughts....lol so find ah shell for me we willl race lol
Posted: January 12th, 2011, 4:12 pm
by trini supra
and ah know where they they have some revoloution rims....lol 13's
Posted: January 21st, 2011, 12:03 pm
by SLaus
trini supra wrote:i have ah 18 rg turbo...same hemi but with twim cam head.....hks turbo kit....blow through twin side draughts....lol so find ah shell for me we willl race lol
i'm sellin the shell this engine is in (my purple and silver ke70) it needs a lil body work now though so lemme know if you interested....
Posted: January 22nd, 2011, 1:27 am
by Zeriam
how much for the shell?
Posted: January 24th, 2011, 12:50 pm
by SLaus
Zeriam wrote:how much for the shell?
$6000
got a potential buyer already but who pass $$ first is the name of the game!!!!
Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 12:13 pm
by SLaus
trini supra wrote:and ah know where they they have some revoloution rims....lol 13's
a turbo charged 6mge will produce more torque at 1000 rpm than all the civics in trinidad and tobago
trini supra: that is a true statement!!!
got a friend who has done it right now in a RX30 cressida. The car is crazy at 5lbs of boost....