by haydn28
what u guys think of this idea?

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 10:11 am
by eliteauto
great idea, the Suzuki boys did one recently and it was successful

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 10:24 am
by xtech
i running partially stock now...... :lol:

i would like to do a before an after dyno so when I drop in the upgrades I will see how it worked out :|

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 10:49 am
by haydn28
mas tuning in couva has an offer ..if u come with a sixthspeed mag u can get a free base run :idea: :idea:

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 11:12 am
by trdboy
i like it!!! good idea!

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 11:33 am
by A172
will be there. 8-)

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 11:40 am
by gt4tified
Good idea....actually...GREAT IDEA. On that note, good luck with it. :lol:

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 12:03 pm
by rjaggs
cars with less than 100 hp allowed?

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 12:08 pm
by A172
rjaggs wrote:cars with less than 100 hp allowed?

me n u will probly be in the same bracket then :lol:

this is an event i won't mind making

automotive bizniss....unlike the usual 'tuner meets'. 8-)

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 12:09 pm
by reddo_tuner
a change of rims and tires and suspension and of course management, then dyno run

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 12:11 pm
by xtech
reddo_tuner wrote:a change of rims and tires and suspension and of course management, then dyno run

do a dyno before mods done

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 12:25 pm
by reddo_tuner
xtech wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:a change of rims and tires and suspension and of course management, then dyno run

at least tires, rims and suspension, cause they really need changing :?

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 1:30 pm
by eliteauto

why not I'm in the same boat :oops: :lol:

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 1:49 pm
by neoise
corollalover101 wrote:

why not I'm in the same boat :oops: :lol:

Me 2 :idea:

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 1:49 pm
by rx80
So where can the sixspeed magazine be purchased?
Just by one and free dyno?
Great idea should be good for other toyota guys to give there thoughts on different applications and intentions.
I'll be there, provided i get the magazine.

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 2:47 pm
by A172
Sheriff's, Turbo Klub etc

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 3:05 pm
by honda hoe
reddo_tuner wrote:
xtech wrote:

ur suspension won't affect ur dyno results

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 3:28 pm
by haydn28
hoe how u know dat? :|

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 3:30 pm
by honda hoe
A172 tell meh dat

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 3:37 pm
by haydn28
:shock: :shock:
A172 know sumthing?

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 4:23 pm
by A172

:faint:

Posted: August 5th, 2009, 4:48 pm
by reddo_tuner
honda hoe wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:
xtech wrote:

ur suspension won't affect ur dyno results

I know

Posted: August 6th, 2009, 5:22 pm
by TRDcorolla
im up for it....with my less that 100hp celica

Posted: August 6th, 2009, 5:46 pm
by 7143
hmmm......

Posted: August 6th, 2009, 7:33 pm
by gt4tified
TRDcorolla wrote:im up for it....with my less that 100hp/axle celica

fixed....doh get mixed up in the fanboyism and disrespect the badge, son. :lol:

Posted: August 6th, 2009, 9:25 pm
by TRDcorolla
^ its true bro...... my lift pins are prolly broken which means im 140hp at the engine and not 180...and time it gets down to the wheels it might be 90-100hp

althought i currently sounding like a F1 engine in a motor bike with VTEK

Posted: August 6th, 2009, 9:54 pm
by lastminuteaudio
i in that 4 sure!!! i got a price of $300 per hour by Audi in couva but i don't need an hour...i really wanna do a base run...count me in X1000!!!

Hayden u organisin?

Posted: August 7th, 2009, 2:27 am
by vipervega
i will be in that for sure keep us updated

Posted: August 9th, 2009, 1:31 pm
by tte
i deh. cost?

Posted: August 9th, 2009, 3:35 pm
by M_2NR
tte wrote:i deh. cost?

a sixth speed mag ;)