haydn28 wrote:who HOOK? :lol:

yuh mudda :lol:

Posted: June 25th, 2009, 5:57 pm
by Zeriam
oui
take dat else where i need help

Posted: June 25th, 2009, 6:08 pm
by Hook
check CL101...he got his stock unit at TTTL a while back...mines is an aftermarket TOM's unit that's good for an extra 30hp

Posted: June 25th, 2009, 6:18 pm
by Zeriam
i spoke to cl101 i may end up going the tttl route. i'll walk with my amar clock as proof of purchase from 1984 and pray for a discount :mrgreen:

Posted: June 25th, 2009, 9:36 pm
by eliteauto
Amar clock FTMFW..........yuh selling, and Hook, I upgraded to the TOM'S as well plus I have the TOM'S radiator cap too so the new owner got a nice package.............. done put a Skunk 2 rad cap in the SiR already should be good for 37.5 HP

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 12:32 am
by Zeriam
corollalover101,hehehehe never selling that, it was the best find in my life and it works still i'll try to take a nice picture for 2nr

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 7:58 am
by Snixs27
have an original Toyota Termostat 90916-03090 as well as a failsafe both same size. $100.00 each. 753-4759

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 9:47 am
by Zeriam
Snixs27,new or used?

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 11:44 am
by Snixs27
New in box

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 11:58 am
by Zeriam
yeah boss sold eh!!!

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 5:59 pm
by D@rkChild
i had the same problem the other day, ended up at TTTL, payed about $270 for myne without the gasket

Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 3:44 pm
by Zeriam
hmm
so now i need a gasket help allyuh