Lukin 4a ae110 to buy by mnth end

Posted: May 2nd, 2009, 6:04 pm
by Crazi4Car
Lukin 4a ae110 to buy by mnth end. Pref lady driven & local used(111) will be nice to. I have 40k

Posted: May 3rd, 2009, 9:24 am
by Hook
lady driven = poorly maintained + needs bodywork

good luck with that :lol:

Posted: May 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am
by kg494EJ-1
Hook wrote:lady driven = poorly maintained + needs bodywork

good luck with that :lol:

Unfortunately I have to agree with that statement my current Toyota was lady driven and the amount of time and money I have put into the car thus far to get it to it's current standard :( , so you may want to rethink that statement and just look for one that was well kept man or woman.

Posted: May 3rd, 2009, 11:16 am
by cincuanta
lady driven & local used(111) will be nice to. I have 40k

Yuh need to explain this statement. A good AE110 will cost more than 40K

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 10:14 am
by Zeriam
u'll get a good 101 for 40k a 110 and up still holding at 50-60+

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 10:20 am
by Zeriam

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 11:20 am
by eliteauto
try the newspapers, there are a few AE110s well for around $43K