Lukin 4a ae110 to buy by mnth end

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Crazi4Car

Lukin 4a ae110 to buy by mnth end

Postby Crazi4Car » May 2nd, 2009, 6:04 pm

Lukin 4a ae110 to buy by mnth end. Pref lady driven & local used(111) will be nice to. I have 40k

Postby Hook » May 3rd, 2009, 9:24 am

lady driven = poorly maintained + needs bodywork

good luck with that :lol:

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » May 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am

Hook wrote:lady driven = poorly maintained + needs bodywork

good luck with that :lol:

Unfortunately I have to agree with that statement my current Toyota was lady driven and the amount of time and money I have put into the car thus far to get it to it's current standard :( , so you may want to rethink that statement and just look for one that was well kept man or woman.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 3rd, 2009, 11:16 am

lady driven & local used(111) will be nice to. I have 40k

Yuh need to explain this statement. A good AE110 will cost more than 40K

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 6th, 2009, 10:14 am

u'll get a good 101 for 40k a 110 and up still holding at 50-60+

Postby eliteauto » May 6th, 2009, 11:20 am