SO! AH LILLLLLLLLLL RUN DOWN!

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

corolladude

SO! AH LILLLLLLLLLL RUN DOWN!

Postby corolladude » March 28th, 2009, 6:40 am

well well well!,,,,,ZZZZZZZZ, go an sleep! rolling hard u too! ok! it was nice! yeh them! ehem ehem! i mean A172..... putit on everybody! but good to know is still ah toyota! buh like them 4efte fellas aint know that , like i said in ah thread a few weeks ago! so,
SO>< ah lillll rundown! A172 puttit on everbody! buh it was only 3, 20v men/ cars running! i say it woulda have ah big 20v turning out! buh was just 3 men from south, ah man turbo 20v had ah bad gear box and wire sticking outa he tires" red ae80" ah next man had ah supercharged 20v, 4 days now and it braking up bad, and no power! in ah ae80, and me with my ae80, with a stock st20v, with hard a$$ nexen's "if that is even how to spell that sh!t" and no traction! and my plugs from japan, so! ....but all d 20v men that didnt show up, f*k u all! u all like to read and talk! but no action! but no! .........is.......big bad 3s in allyuh MC! TRDboy! wat u want? when u want it! i saw u bull!ng mentalcork when we was going to drag! with that kinda mind he have, he will c trouble with that car till he sell me it for 20,000! or less and sum hard hard slap!!!!, ,,,,,,anyway,,,,,big up to d 4efte men........toyota toyota!

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2009, 7:23 am

corolladude, I welcome a rematch anytime....especially for the supercharged 20v...but I still don't see how the 'problems' u listed there, even if rectified, gonna save you guys from the bus length licks that was delivered......but we'll see....right?

btw next time I won't be so lenient and run stock 9psi like last night....so alyuh better come back GOOD. 8-)

trdboy

Re: SO! AH LILLLLLLLLLL RUN DOWN!

Postby trdboy » March 28th, 2009, 8:10 am

corolladude wrote:well well well!,,,,,ZZZZZZZZ, go an sleep! rolling hard u too! ok! it was nice! yeh them! ehem ehem! i mean A172..... putit on everybody! but good to know is still ah toyota! buh like them 4efte fellas aint know that , like i said in ah thread a few weeks ago! so,
SO>< ah lillll rundown! A172 puttit on everbody! buh it was only 3, 20v men/ cars running! i say it woulda have ah big 20v turning out! buh was just 3 men from south, ah man turbo 20v had ah bad gear box and wire sticking outa he tires" red ae80" ah next man had ah supercharged 20v, 4 days now and it braking up bad, and no power! in ah ae80, and me with my ae80, with a stock st20v, with hard a$$ nexen's "if that is even how to spell that sh!t" and no traction! and my plugs from japan, so! ....but all d 20v men that didnt show up, f*k u all! u all like to read and talk! but no action! but no! .........is.......big bad 3s in allyuh MC! TRDboy! wat u want? when u want it! i saw u bull!ng mentalcork when we was going to drag! with that kinda mind he have, he will c trouble with that car till he sell me it for 20,000! or less and sum hard hard slap!!!!, ,,,,,,anyway,,,,,big up to d 4efte men........toyota toyota!

so u get beat up and now making excuses lol!!! well rance if it was u shut down or anybody else i know i would stop to help......as for the drags i already told a172 my position, had it been another venue i would be there...cuz that venue would be a conflict of interest with me and my job and safety policies so in other words loss wuk! and like i said before i doh have the luxury of living of mommy and daddy....the only man i wana run is redman cuz we have unfinished business, i out grow 20v so long it not funny dat kinda jokey power only good enough for my father hahaha!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 11:33 am

A172,how much does ur car weigh??

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 28th, 2009, 12:39 pm

A172, rematch for me?.....yeh wen i get sum traction, .....................................................................trdboy
like i said before i doh have the luxury of living of mommy and daddy....

BOY THS IS D SECOND TIME U SAYING $H!T LIKE THIS TO ME ON TUNER, AND I AINT TELL U $H!T !!! just know u now cross d line! i say no more! and i will never need your help to fix my car boy i can do that myself.....u all dont ever stop, u and ur a$$ wipe paddna mentalcork.......

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 28th, 2009, 12:56 pm

wtf going on in here.... ibtl

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 12:59 pm

TRDcorolla,its a long story we go talk about over some beerz :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 28th, 2009, 1:02 pm

^ i doh even wanna kno jed.............. fellow toyota men fighting down each other...ppssshhh i dont even wanna hear........................plus i dont drink alcohol any more

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 1:05 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:plus i dont drink alcohol any more
who are you and what have you done to the user of this name 8-) :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 28th, 2009, 1:10 pm

corolladude wrote:A172, rematch for me?.....yeh wen i get sum traction, .....................................................................trdboy

BOY THS IS D SECOND TIME U SAYING $H!T LIKE THIS TO ME ON TUNER, AND I AINT TELL U $H!T !!! just know u now cross d line! i say no more! and i will never need your help to fix my car boy i can do that myself.....u all dont ever stop, u and ur a$$ wipe paddna mentalcork.......

so only u must talk sheit bout everybody on tuner and when u get a dose u get all emo awww poor baby steups i done with this sheit yes.....u and all them lil boy attitude partners u have....when reality hit allyuh i hope u remember this aint initial d, is real ppl lives allyuh messing up and playing with...maybe when u grow up u go realise and stop being a fanboy and i dont mean to toyota, i out ah here i will leave toyota to the real toyota men right have fun trying to reach the top of the barrel

rx80

Postby rx80 » March 28th, 2009, 1:20 pm

BWTMC
Is toyota against toyota here trying to prove a better engine? Why d arse allyuh aint go and run down some sr or a b18 or even a bj.
Oh and everybody knows 2jz is the best engine toyota ever make and next in line is the 3uzgze

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 1:25 pm

rx80 whats a bj? who make that?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 28th, 2009, 1:29 pm

Zeriam wrote:rx80 whats a bj? who make that?

blow job

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 1:31 pm

trdboy wrote:

blow job
lol for a while i was thinking about a bj mazda. i know men does say it fast

rx80

Postby rx80 » March 28th, 2009, 1:37 pm

trdboy wrote:

blow job

Lol mazda hoss
But I really think allyuh should get yuh act together and help each other instead a fighting down another toyota brother.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 1:46 pm

rx80 wrote:
trdboy wrote:

blow job

Lol mazda hoss
But I really think allyuh should get yuh act together and help each other instead a fighting down another toyota brother.
while thats what people would like, but when a private matter ends up on this forum everything goes down the drain joke or not.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 28th, 2009, 2:03 pm

lol for a while i was thinking about a bj mazda. i know men does say it fast

stupes oh phoq man.... all yuh come back with this dotish bj bull sheit again .............. is a bj the man say to run stupessss...... i have the slowest car out of every body in this ched and is a bj yuh say to run stupesss

i went and drove my nieghbour bj mazda cause a tuner tell me it faster and handles better than my car, i jump in the car went down the road and come home and take a bath to wash the sheit of that bj mazda off me

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2009, 2:09 pm

TRDcorolla, :lol: ran 1 down with the 13 last night didnt even have to try hard :mrgreen:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 28th, 2009, 2:10 pm

fellas i hear u, but it pisses me off that a fellow toyota man and tuner shutdown on the road and other tuners pass and laugh at the man, some slow down double clutch and revv off, so cuz i was the one helping the man out the same men who was laughing decide to get on like lil boys and say wa we bulling......and start to come down on my case and my car and everything.....that aint right Z, if i see anyone or anytuner i know on the side of the road my help will always be available, now u getting ridiculed for helping a man out

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 28th, 2009, 2:35 pm

when a private matter ends up on this forum everything goes down the drain

and that always right here on the toyota forum.......... most of tec disagreements was right here on the forums for every one to read and see

fellas i hear u, but it pisses me off that a fellow toyota man and tuner shutdown on the road and other tuners pass and laugh at the man, some slow down double clutch and revv off, so cuz i was the one helping the man out the same men who was laughing decide to get on like lil boys and say wa we bulling......and start to come down on my case and my car and everything.....that aint right Z, if i see anyone or anytuner i know on the side of the road my help will always be available, now u getting ridiculed for helping a man out

i dont ever pick sides n sheit, but that was bull sheit ......... why is it that big men does always be acting like lil boys

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 28th, 2009, 3:39 pm

trdboy
and things like "school gyul"
yuh cud cuss meh, tell meh all kinda $h!t, say meh car old and i digging in it forever but them look at d kinda things u telling me cause u dont KNOW!! i cant tell ppls like u where i get money my from! but like that buddaing u! so u go off talking $h!t like that! like u dont realise....i talking about mentalcork cause he post up things that should be personal, when i saw that i could not believe my eyes! so i respond! cause u know d kinda crap he do me with d shifter cable and how he thinking! but u now! u takeing this too far! !

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 28th, 2009, 4:15 pm

ok rance cool forget bought ur problems with cork cuz i honestly dont know what problems 2 off u all have right......why is it every time allyuh fellas make a pull and i not there u always have something to say bout me and my car???? i fedup tell allyuh is shift i wukking so i cant plan my time, so ok u and cork ent pulling right so cuz the man shutdown and i was helping him why u hada ridicule me???and why u always calling me out to run??? u doh think is was just a matter of time before i blow my top??? well anyways i will be the bigger man here and apologise for talking rubbish and throwing insults towards u, i see that what i said thing really hit u hard and again i apologise and where u got ur cash is ur business and no it not bothering me, i honestly wished u would spend the cash and upgrade but u like ur car and dats ur purgative... fellow toyo tuners i also apologise, as humans we all get angry at some point and just say the 1st thing that in ur mind and today was that day for me

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » March 28th, 2009, 4:50 pm

allyuh just go on face book and organize the next one and stop all this needless chatter, and apologies for not coming, plans got a major shot in the a$$.

TRD rules!

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » March 28th, 2009, 5:10 pm

corolladude wrote:i talking about mentalcork cause he post up things that should be personal, when i saw that i could not believe my eyes! so i respond! cause u know d kinda crap he do me with d shifter cable and how he thinking! but u now! u takeing this too far! !

What sheit you talking about shifter cables.....???? You help me with the shifter cables that night and I gave you a set to try on your car.......But you say it did not work......If you wanted it all you had to do was ask!!! I would have given it to you but you say it did not fit.....I offered to bring the next set of cables and you said no.....I never called any price....!! So talk yuh talk yuh mocking pretender.......cause I have no idea what sheit you talking.....!!!!! Along with the rest of the lil boys that you lime with....! Why they didn't give you cables.....Mudda cockcheese!!!!

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2009, 7:34 pm

'tis a sad day for Toyota Motor Corp's 4age twenty valve line of engines. :|

corolladude, so ah hear d talk in alyuh garage is I beat you by only 3 lengths and the turbo one by a fender?

alyuh go say anything to hide shame eh? :roll:

sadique

Postby sadique » March 28th, 2009, 11:31 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
dats all i gonna say yes!!

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » March 29th, 2009, 8:34 am

lol please bros stop this infighting sheit, 20 valve men before doing any racing etc please properly tune your cars, makes no sense accepting a challenge to get lix a172 good video hoss, if i had come out that night i feel i might have a better run with my stock 4afe, but at the end of the day toyota is toyota and all this bickering quite unnecessary, so please next time dont be so hasty in your statements and attempts to prove who faster than who, without considering the next person ,

to metalcork, corolladude, modifiedtoys etc i apologise on behalf of all of you, please put past issues aside and make resolutions its the only way to get through in this life

stay blessed peeps

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » March 29th, 2009, 9:33 am

I agree with the fellas on this one , both , TRD corolla and Trdboy are right , principle is prinicple , because in life people will always have arguments cause we always do not agree cause we are all different . A question of quality standards and morale will always have things a lil shaken in the camp but as i am a sage for peace , i would have liked for things not to get out of hand like this . Tuner however is not the place to vent as it were cause it makes things a lil tiwsted and sworded. No one likes confrontations but at the end of a day words would have to fly to resolve an Issue be it personal or otherwise . In all fairness let by gones be by gones and let peace prevail

rollaboy20v

Postby rollaboy20v » March 29th, 2009, 10:42 am

i have been observing this thread since it started and can clearly see a distinctive line separating the men from the boys on the forum... i think we should all look at ourselves and determine which side we fall on instead of always talking like we better than everybody else and we always have the fastest car but only in the real world we does see the reality of things....

Postby bluesteel29 » March 29th, 2009, 10:51 am

trdboy wrote:fellas i hear u, but it pisses me off that a fellow toyota man and tuner shutdown on the road and other tuners pass and laugh at the man, some slow down double clutch and revv off, so cuz i was the one helping the man out the same men who was laughing decide to get on like lil boys and say wa we bulling......and start to come down on my case and my car and everything.....that aint right Z, if i see anyone or anytuner i know on the side of the road my help will always be available, now u getting ridiculed for helping a man out

thats jus ignant....men movin like dey ride would neva give problems...call names/plates .....dem dotish kants

Return to “TOYOTA”