WTB: 4 pin Neutral Start Switch.

Posted: February 19th, 2009, 10:54 am
by salty_dawg
This is for an AE 101 corolla, it's the switch that is on the transmission just under the battery.

I realised this was non-functional when my reverse lights stopped working. When the guy pulled the jack, it was totally coroded and the guy said that the switch was bad. He said make sure that its the "4 pin" type.

Also, I would like to get the jack that would fit into the switch.

Contact 754-7525.

Posted: February 19th, 2009, 5:41 pm
by Zeriam
how about starting ur search at a parts place like chaganuas auto or mathuras then move to the bamboo

Posted: February 21st, 2009, 10:54 am
by salty_dawg
How about if you dont have one you just keep to yourself. Are you trying to imply that I stop using trinituner?

Just now you would be giving tuners advice to stop using trinituner to sell their stuff and go to the newspaper classified ads instead!

Posted: February 21st, 2009, 10:59 am
by Zeriam
:shock: :shock:

Posted: February 21st, 2009, 6:13 pm
by TRDcorolla
salty_dawg, slow yuh roll dey padna, zeriam was jus tryin to help u out, the man aint flame you or any thing simply jus list out the best place for u to check

any ways call 665-5464 they should be able to help u out

Posted: February 27th, 2009, 8:54 am
by toyotajumbie
Give me a call 678 9954 I have one.