wtb ae101 good condition

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

psycho68

wtb ae101 good condition

Postby psycho68 » January 20th, 2009, 5:06 pm

wtb ae101 good condition

salty_dawg

Postby salty_dawg » January 25th, 2009, 11:48 am

I have one for sale, asking $45,000 firm . Contact 754-7525/680-8540

Black, PAY series, carburated (original 16 valve engine), full power locks, keyless entry, strobe lights ,remote start, power windows and mirrors. Gas Lockoff , kill switch.
205/40/17 nexen tyres. Crystal headlights. New wipers (chrome)
Recently did work on front end, joints, rubbers, seals, engine mount etc.Aligned etc
music system with soundstream DVD deck. Interior is excellent.
Automatic, Cold Aircondition, Power Steering.
This car works great

I recently bought it, did sum fixing because i wanted to keep it but i am getting a NZE from a family member for a real gud price.

Postby Hook » January 26th, 2009, 12:43 pm

$45k and it still carb'd ?

I eh mean to sound like ah crying yuh down eh, but u might wanna revise that price

salty_dawg

Postby salty_dawg » January 26th, 2009, 12:48 pm

whats wrong with a carb'd vehicle? i really cant see the concern. No brain and stuff to deal with. carb wrks gud as long as u have it tuned nice.......

ok....45 neg......

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » January 26th, 2009, 6:09 pm

salty_dawg wrote:whats wrong with a carb'd vehicle? i really cant see the concern. No brain and stuff to deal with. carb wrks gud as long as u have it tuned nice.......

ok....45 neg......

Have to agree with Hook dey boy.

Check these out:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=228191

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=228935
Pay attention to the series!

And this myth about BrainBox giving trouble, I don't know where that come from, after my conversion, NEVER had brain box issues.

Get ah good electrician (I know a few) and you good to go.

Return to “TOYOTA”