Brakes upgrade

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Anil_Sooknanan

Brakes upgrade

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 11th, 2009, 6:27 pm

i have a set of double piston brakes for the toyota anyone intrested give me a buzz

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 11th, 2009, 11:07 pm

which toyota?

outrider

Postby outrider » January 12th, 2009, 3:02 pm

X2^^^^^

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 12th, 2009, 9:03 pm

i think it from the celica or levin gotta check it back the rotors look like 11 inches i'll measure it with a tape tomorrow

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2009, 10:01 pm

double piston will either be from the Celica or the super strut suspension Levin/Trueno

Crazi4Car

Postby Crazi4Car » January 13th, 2009, 9:31 pm

did you find out which corolla its for. Loking to install rer brakes on my ae91

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 15th, 2009, 4:01 pm

it's from the levin

dmitc

Postby dmitc » January 15th, 2009, 9:33 pm

this is the internet :pics:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 16th, 2009, 2:39 pm

bro i still don't know how to post pics when i go to the site what to do?

dmitc

Postby dmitc » January 16th, 2009, 5:48 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:bro i still don't know how to post pics when i go to the site what to do?

http://forums.trinituner.com/tech/

click on browse; choose your image and press "upload"

Copy and paste the link and your done

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 3:16 pm

^ what he said and $$$?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 18th, 2009, 4:05 pm

buzz,ah still have the box, doh forget meh :mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » January 18th, 2009, 4:57 pm

corollalover101 wrote:double piston will either be from the Celica or the super strut suspension Levin/Trueno

Not necessarily....the revised ST185 Celica (92-93) and the ST205 came with a single piston caliper. Just FYI! :mrgreen:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 18th, 2009, 7:14 pm

arite fellas i'll post pics of it tomorrow but for now this is whats on the caliper
4L
26 R Toyota

3ST25AISIN

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2009, 8:22 pm

Zeriam wrote:buzz,ah still have the box, doh forget meh :mrgreen:

yea ah eh forget

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » January 19th, 2009, 9:45 am

how much u want for the brakes

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 19th, 2009, 9:23 pm

i Calling $1200 for it. I checked it. IT works on the AE100 - AE111 bolt for bolt haven't try it on the NZE yet .Will do that this weekend. I try the upload thing and it keep failing i suck when it comes to PC's

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2009, 2:37 pm

doubt it will fit bolt for bolt on the ZE's

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 9th, 2009, 8:24 pm

i never try it if anyone want give me the nearest offer

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 9th, 2009, 9:35 pm

the double pistons setup from the sw20 mr2, bzr levin/truneo and celica are the same, just bought some diskpads for the front of my car and the part number are the same as well as the reference part numbers for the calipers

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 10th, 2009, 11:56 am

what is the cost for the pads?

Return to “TOYOTA”