need som help wit my nze

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

paggie34

need som help wit my nze

Postby paggie34 » December 20th, 2008, 3:50 pm

ey tuners allyuh cud help me with some ideas for my nze.........i want tuh turbo it an ah want tuh build a body kit for it.......dont relly like the sport kit..........so if yuh hav ne ideas tuh help me out i wud appreciate it an if yuh hav an idea fuh d body kit some pics wud b a big help..........................and ah also lookin for ah good fabricator tuh make d kit

Postby A172 » December 21st, 2008, 10:41 am

sounds like u more interested in puttin on a body kit that boosting it...

check Drop Shop.

paggie34

Postby paggie34 » December 21st, 2008, 4:17 pm

nah not relly i wanna turbo it first but i want tuh make ah nice body kit tuh fit d intercoller in so it will look good cause i doh wah rip out my bumper but ah go find somhow tuh fit d intercooler b4 i get d kit

Postby A172 » December 21st, 2008, 10:11 pm

you going to turbo the original motor?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 21st, 2008, 10:25 pm

imo its a waste of time in boosting a 1nzfe, as u would have to run very low boost to keep the engine from beign damaged and also ur kicking engine life out the window, u want more power and have come paper to cough out, jus go buy a 2zzge and swap it in

a stock 2zz still has more hp than a 1nz fe with the blitz turbo charger kit

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 21st, 2008, 10:29 pm

secondly if a 2zzge is to costly, u can always keep the same 1nzfe as naturally aspirated and swap in a gearbox, and install

aftermarket:
headers
cold air intake
light wieght crank pully
iridum plugs
and run a 2.25'' exhuast

with that you would have a lil more '' pep'' and for sure ur engine wouldnt be damaged

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 22nd, 2008, 12:53 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:secondly if a 2zzge is to costly, u can always keep the same 1nzfe as naturally aspirated and swap in a gearbox, and install

aftermarket:
headers
cold air intake
light wieght crank pully
iridum plugs
and run a 2.25'' exhuast

with that you would have a lil more '' pep'' and for sure ur engine wouldnt be damaged

x2. Significant modification of those new Toyota engines, e.g. Turbo installation can be done, but the ketch is reliability. Thats why you will find ppl on the forums lamenting about how"nice" the "old Toyota engine were" and that there are no "GT" models again. ~Sigh~The good old days of 4A and 3S :(

Postby A172 » December 22nd, 2008, 1:17 pm

^I guess that would explain why there's so many nze and fielder tryin to act like fass cyarrr on the roads nowadays..

Hada mek do with what they have :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 22nd, 2008, 1:33 pm

that there are no "GT" models again

i have a TRD (nze) corolla GT Sports model

TRD corolla GT= Trinidad Rum Drinker Corolla Giving Trouble :oops:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 22nd, 2008, 7:21 pm

What engine them GT NZE does come with dred?? And it local or F/Used?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 22nd, 2008, 10:44 pm

Drop Shop don't make body kits they send it by some ppl to make. i have the # for the people who actually make it. so why pay two man to do one job when you can pay a smaller amount to the man who actually doing the job :fadein: :fadein:

Postby A172 » December 22nd, 2008, 10:54 pm

fiberglass kits on a corolla... :|

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » December 23rd, 2008, 3:42 am

cincuanta wrote:

What engine them GT NZE does come with dred?? And it local or F/Used?

oh gorsh... :|

A172 wrote:fiberglass kits on a corolla... :|

totally riced out dude! :|

BTW why are still two of these threads in separate forums :?:

paggie34

Postby paggie34 » December 29th, 2008, 7:32 pm

ey fellas tanx for all the suggestions and i unda stand adt i shudnt turbo the nze but i tryin not to have to swap my engine and another ting is dat ah want it to be turbo 4 sure cause i love meh turbo an another ting too is dat d kit ah goin an make is not ne ting xtreme an riced out it go jus b ah nice simple kit and d rel purpose of it is for d intercooler....................an doh worry ah hav d brakes an suspension setup down ah knw wat i doin wit dat but wat ah want help wit is d turbo for now later on ah goin an drop ah 3s in she ah den allyuh go see she fly

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 29th, 2008, 7:46 pm

but i tryin not to have to swap my engine

later on ah goin an drop ah 3s in she ah den allyuh go see she fly

:roll: :roll:

so u still willing to spend a good bit of money in boosting a 1nz-fe and never reach 150hp at the wheels....... oh well man, if thats what u wanna do, its up to u..............keep us updated i wanna see how this turns out

*** remembers Itsuki from intial d***

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » January 1st, 2009, 9:20 pm

doh waste yuh time, dem nze rel slow hoss

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 2nd, 2009, 12:25 am

change d engine, 3sgte/4age :) make it fit.

zryfle

Postby zryfle » January 2nd, 2009, 7:54 am

aye boss just now a 1nzfe from a vitz is coming it is turboed and the car was real working . If u are interested check seenaths and ask for ryfle.

Return to “TOYOTA”