NEED a corolla
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 11:29 am
by Aarong420
I'm going insane without a my rolla

and I have too many parts for the AE90 corolla to go with sumthing elce.
If anyones knows someone with an AE or EE90 hatchback corolla. do a tuner a favour and ask them if there selling it. 6784850
hell if u see some granny driving one....and you know that car deserves a 20V in it. give granny a holla.
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 12:13 pm
by Slow Poke
lol will do man your same model right
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 4:53 pm
by Zeriam
hmm i spotted around central and south, i'll collect numbers
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 9:43 pm
by Aarong420
yeah, same AE or EE90 hatchback.
granny driven is always the best.
I offer you this....The person who links me with the car that i buy, will get something from my pile of parts.
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 10:52 pm
by Zeriam
ah go take a crank shaft pulley ah need 1 bad
Posted: December 15th, 2008, 12:01 am
by D3monic
Aarong420,I looking out in the East West Corridor !!!

Posted: December 19th, 2008, 5:50 pm
by Aarong420
you'll get that crank pulley, i'm supposed to have one there.
theres a white AE91 FX 2 door...if someone finds one thats for sale, and i buy it. they'll get a port matched blacktop head in immaculate condition.
you help me i help you, its that simple.
Thanks for all the help ppl.
Posted: December 19th, 2008, 5:53 pm
by Zeriam
i still dead in the water but i'll see what i can do.
who have a ST ah could test meh ecu on?
Posted: December 26th, 2008, 12:35 am
by Crazi4Car
wouldnt happen to have a right fender, bonnet and or nosecut 4a 91 sprinter

Posted: December 28th, 2008, 1:14 am
by Team Loco
lol, my uncle have one he thinking of selling. it have under 100,000kms on it, and it still has the plastic on the sunvisors. car never saw a paint job. if i dont take it, i'll let you know
Posted: December 31st, 2008, 12:03 am
by Aarong420
^^ sweet, sucks it never got a paint job though, but it should work.
let me know whats up. and some details if you have. send it in a pm.
Posted: January 2nd, 2009, 6:13 pm
by Aarong420
any news?
i see that 2 door fx all over, but cant seem to get his number.
Posted: January 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm
by Zeriam
ah spot 1 today by a mechanic its been there awhile i'll pass tomorrow and see if it for sale
Posted: January 3rd, 2009, 5:15 pm
by Aarong420
sweet, let me know.
i'll buy it with the problems and fix them.
Posted: January 4th, 2009, 7:47 pm
by Zeriam
not for sale...i'll keep my eye open
Posted: January 11th, 2009, 6:13 pm
by hong kong phooey
Posted: January 12th, 2009, 2:25 pm
by D3monic
Posted: February 11th, 2009, 8:49 am
by wetman
i know one for sale in south
Posted: February 12th, 2009, 2:32 pm
by Jhonny