T.E.C Showing at Camden 19th

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

T.E.C Showing at Camden 19th

Postby Zeriam » October 19th, 2008, 9:48 pm

Lil rain, some mud, nice girls and fast car. Had a few curious on lookers who checked out the cars that were there. But next time we'll be ready and more offical looking.

pics to come.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 19th, 2008, 10:01 pm

is a phone cam so quality lacking

[img]ttp:604:453]http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v355/55/120/599040242/n599040242_4533462_9863.jpg[/img]

[img::]http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4533479&id=599040242[/img]

Postby gt4tified » October 19th, 2008, 10:18 pm

Glad you guys had fun.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 19th, 2008, 10:47 pm

when i reach my eye was bunnin' i wasnt planing to go but i end up dey. i now see the need for some t-shirts and other lil things that i observed the other clubs did which i think we could follow as an example.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » October 20th, 2008, 12:13 am

nice! TRD Rules!

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 20th, 2008, 2:38 am

it was nice, we represented well for just 5 cars, got much attension from the public and the other clubs, felt good to b a toyota owner, as Z said, we need to get our t-shirts. Or! all the other clubs had t-shirts with professional looking logos on them, NOT! like a cartoon fukin man! with fukin hands and fukin feet! holding up "T.E.C "....anyway thats jus me so firetruck that!.. :evilbat:

D3monic

Postby D3monic » October 20th, 2008, 6:05 am

Great Stuff here glad you guys came out and represented. Goodluck !! :mrgreen:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » October 20th, 2008, 8:13 am

corolladude wrote:it was nice, we represented well for just 5 cars, got much attension from the public and the other clubs, felt good to b a toyota owner, as Z said, we need to get our t-shirts. Or! all the other clubs had t-shirts with professional looking logos on them, NOT! like a cartoon fukin man! with fukin hands and fukin feet! holding up "T.E.C "....anyway thats jus me so firetruck that!.. :evilbat:

wham hoss..LOL.

Zeriam, where d pics of the nice girls????

Lynky

Postby Lynky » October 20th, 2008, 9:34 am

I feel proud

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 20th, 2008, 9:36 am

reddo_tuner,with a cam phone i'd have to get real close boss, and i had to keep my eyes on everyone's car u know it have some haters out dey.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 20th, 2008, 9:46 am

corolladude,the mini club had the mini logo as their logo, the ford club had an original logo, nissian well they took theirs from another club they joined themselves with so i dont think that could be considered 100% original, misu crew is original also. anybody seen the lettering??

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2008, 10:39 am

is that celica an original gt-4 or a swap?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 20th, 2008, 12:35 pm

:twisted:
Last edited by corolladude on October 20th, 2008, 12:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 20th, 2008, 12:36 pm

AllTrac wrote:is that celica an original gt-4 or a swap?
Zeriam.....i KNOW friggin that about the other clubs! and our "toyota clown man" is not "100%" original, some retard posted that clown on the net and mentalcork got that sheit, wow! so... d only original thing is sticking tec in that retarded clung hands!..original! that!?! that clown gonna b around for years! lord! Zeriam!! dont try to fight me down for that tec clown! cause i will eat ur friggin food and am sure u wont like that! :twisted:

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » October 20th, 2008, 5:16 pm

corolladude, so ah take it that you don't like the design......no probs....

cressida_override

Postby cressida_override » October 20th, 2008, 8:40 pm

the 2nd option from the TEC letters look great!

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » October 20th, 2008, 9:12 pm

Hey Z,

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, real busy training over here in de US.

Real stress being away from my family and all.

Some time ago, in the de earlies after we meet in Pricemart de first time, I came up with this graphic.

Found it back recently

Postby gt4tified » October 20th, 2008, 9:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:is that celica an original gt-4 or a swap?

Swap, but the owner claims it to be the "hottest celica in de country".....rofl.

Little does he know that in order to be classified as such, a car must have re-sale value! :lol: (j/k)

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » October 20th, 2008, 9:30 pm

Metallicork wrote:corolladude, so ah take it that you don't like the design......no probs....

Dat is a BAD logo! great artistik skills!!! All yuh remember me with the NZE ? i bought a nissan and realised i made a huge mistake. So, i sold and got back a TOYOTA. maybe i go come and check out what the club has come to...?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 20th, 2008, 9:58 pm

Yofoot,that would make a real sweet banner

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » October 21st, 2008, 12:56 am

Can't sleep, so I came up with this.

Saw something like this somewhere, but not as a logo.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 21st, 2008, 7:34 am

My car was there also but not parked with you guys because I was busy racing my bike, and my car had my extra gas,cooler, jump kit etc.. Wasn't online for some days last week either so I didn't know that you all planned to represent.... would have cleaned up my car first and sent it across....next time.

squares

Postby squares » October 21st, 2008, 8:33 am

Yofoot wrote:Hey Z,

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, real busy training over here in de US.

Real stress being away from my family and all.

Some time ago, in the de earlies after we meet in Pricemart de first time, I came up with this graphic.

Found it back recently

This lookin real bess.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 21st, 2008, 1:16 pm

Keyser Soze,my car was real dirty to hoss lol, and the owner of the 92 spotted you but he wasnt sure it was you.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 22nd, 2008, 6:41 am

Zeriam wrote:Keyser Soze,my car was real dirty to hoss lol, and the owner of the 92 spotted you but he wasnt sure it was you.

Yea, my cousin came up driving it with all the stuff I needed for the bike.
Next time for sure.

turbyota

Postby turbyota » October 22nd, 2008, 4:50 pm

Yeah GT falsified why u disrespecting the only good Celica in Trinidad.

You cyar even pic a color for your car because it have a bra on it to represent a woman is drivin and the long hair is not helpin you brother.

This engine works very well unlike a your mr2 engine in your celica. You should put on your car Sell u Car and not celica.

PS. I cud get $80,000 TT plus for my car but you can't even get 80,000 jamaican for your tangerine oops I mean celica.

If memory serves this was the same car you wanted parts for your tangerine to try. PUNK or PUNKY Brewster I should say :fist:

Who say PUNKY for President? 0X

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 22nd, 2008, 5:43 pm

Yeah GT falsified why u disrespecting the only good Celica in Trinidad.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 22nd, 2008, 6:02 pm

:shocked!:

scion I

Postby scion I » October 23rd, 2008, 10:49 am

well represented fellas!!! :evil:

Postby gt4tified » October 23rd, 2008, 8:59 pm

turbyota wrote:Yeah GT falsified why u disrespecting the only good Celica in Trinidad.

You cyar even pic a color for your car because it have a bra on it to represent a woman is drivin and the long hair is not helpin you brother.

This engine works very well unlike a your mr2 engine in your celica. You should put on your car Sell u Car and not celica.

PS. I cud get $80,000 TT plus for my car but you can't even get 80,000 jamaican for your tangerine oops I mean celica.

If memory serves this was the same car you wanted parts for your tangerine to try. PUNK or PUNKY Brewster I should say :fist:

Who say PUNKY for President? 0X

Hello Nigel...good to see you spreading the love on the forums too. We really need more like you around. I know you would looove for me to sell my car, so you can try to worm the bonnet and bumper from the new owner, since it diggin out yuh eye so much.

Anyway, please let me know what I said was disrespectful??? My advice, if you could get $80,000.00 for your CELICA as is, take it and run like forest gump homie.

How is my mr2 engine any different to a GT-FOUR engine? Again you prove the astounding extent of your maturity. In any event, at least my car doesn't spend more time in a mechanic's garage than it does on the road.

And apparently your maturity and your memory share one thing in common, since I never asked you for any parts from your car to try. You had a spare set of steering ends, which I asked you to SELL to me. But of course being the insecure and immature individual that you are, you chose not to...I accepted that with no hard feeling.

But I must remark that it does show really well on your character, being part of a group (T.E.C.) that is supposed to represent support among members.

For those T.E.C. members/prospective members who are reading this, kindly note that I have never offered myself for any authoritative position in the club, nor have I been approached to determine such. All I have done is give of myself, my time and that of my family's thus far. So Nigel/turbyota, you need to really get an attitude adjustment, cuz everyone who you know and don't know will be reading this.....and you know what they say about first impressions.

Anyway, I think I hear someone calling your name on cross crossing, or is it reform side? I think you should take your $80,000 "hottest celica in the country" there real quick.

Return to “TOYOTA”