Page 1 of 3

TEC Minutes of Meeting held on 12th October 2008.(pg2)

Posted: September 25th, 2008, 8:39 pm
by Zeriam

well the next meeting will be on the 12th at 2pm at the last location in the bamboo #2
directions are as follows 1st left when u enter the bamboo drive all way down the end.

Minutes are on PAGE 2

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 9:11 am
by Metallicork
I dey....12th.....

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 6:41 pm
by scion I
WILL TRY ................work constraints!!!!!! lol! :twisted:

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 6:51 pm
by smokey1275
i'll be there :D

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 8:36 pm
by TRDcorolla
doubles or pizza after?

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 9:56 pm
by D3monic
wont be in the country.... but i always read the minutes and keep myself up-to-date....have a good one!!!
:bump:

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 11:32 pm
by Zeriam
TRDcorolla,doubles i wll prepare my belly to eat out the doubles man 0X

Posted: September 27th, 2008, 9:44 am
by Metallicork
fellas check out this hybrid of the avatar and Z work some magic on it if you can...!!!

Posted: September 27th, 2008, 11:21 pm
by carryman88
i man will b dey!!

Posted: October 1st, 2008, 11:39 pm
by gt4tified
What? No lime after the meeting? Shocking.... :lol:

Anywayz, I'll be there.

Posted: October 2nd, 2008, 12:20 am
by Lynky
I going to try to make this one

Posted: October 2nd, 2008, 9:33 pm
by TRDcorolla
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=210781

alpine building website maybe we can get a quote from him....what u guys think

Posted: October 4th, 2008, 12:37 am
by Terran
I have to work that day. Sorry guys.

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 1:40 am
by YelloRolla
i don't have my car :cry: who carrying me? :oops:

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 1:42 am
by TRDcorolla
^ wa happen wit the car boi?

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 1:58 am
by YelloRolla
send it to do a body job ,no car for about four to six weeks! :cry:

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 2:17 am
by A172
YelloRolla, sorry to hear man...

will try to make this one :)

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 10:43 am
by reddo_tuner
YelloRolla wrote:send it to do a body job ,no car for about four to six weeks! :cry:

where are you located?

maybe you can get a ride to and from the meeting.

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 1:58 pm
by gt4tified
I may need a ride as well....if I don't sort my fuelling problem out by then.

Posted: October 7th, 2008, 8:48 am
by modifiedtoys
Will be there.
I will bring yello rolla or probably corolladude

Posted: October 7th, 2008, 8:32 pm
by TRDcorolla
so fellas i now looking to browse some toyota forums and i came across this

http://www.toyotaenthusiasts.com/

Posted: October 7th, 2008, 11:16 pm
by gt4tified
And hey would you look at that.......they have a Constitution! And yes, I just had to throw that in. :roll:

That's why I had said that we should officially look at our club as the TEC (TT Chapter).

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 9:19 am
by reddo_tuner
Oh Sheit, allyuh might hadda change we name now, these poeple take the name already! LOL

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 1:39 pm
by Zeriam
nah

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 2:11 pm
by reddo_tuner
We'll see Zeriam, we'll see...

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 2:26 pm
by Zeriam
tectt

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 2:33 pm
by TRDcorolla
we wouldnt have to change our name as we are the only group in Trinidad with that name and they dont registar acronyms any more so we can still stick to TEC

so fellas the after lime is where? doubles, pizzahut, grandbazzar or we moving by a bar

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 2:46 pm
by Zeriam
doubles boss i going to eat out de doubles man!! 0X

Posted: October 8th, 2008, 2:48 pm
by reddo_tuner
PizzaHUT, allyuh ent fedup ah doubles???

Posted: October 12th, 2008, 1:58 am
by TRDcorolla
ok fellas last minute roll call......all those falling in

i dey from early once i get up in time