Where Art thou Zeriam??

Posted: July 31st, 2008, 6:50 pm
by reddo_tuner
like he out ah it or wat... :lol: :lol:

Posted: July 31st, 2008, 6:51 pm
by TRDcorolla
maybe he got back project80 from the mech and he to busy to come on tuner now :mrgreen:

Posted: July 31st, 2008, 6:54 pm
by reddo_tuner
i feel so...he not even on messenger

Posted: July 31st, 2008, 6:56 pm
by TRDcorolla
fuh real last time i talk to him he was like the car was goona be finish today (about 2 weeks ago) and he goona check on it since then he havnt been on tuner nor msn :mrgreen: he said if it finsih in time he bringing it down dex ah wonder if he really coming :twisted:

Posted: August 1st, 2008, 1:11 pm
by D3monic
Z missin in action ! is awhile i ent chat with him on msn !
The man planning a big comeback !
Or must be working hard to get funds to assist his project 80.... :mrgreen:

Posted: August 2nd, 2008, 7:11 pm
by Zeriam
well the phone cables got cut, it now come back, i got back the car cant drive over 50kmph for 2weeks or for about 50miles

Posted: August 2nd, 2008, 9:19 pm
by Metallicork
Breaking in the engine or what???

Posted: August 2nd, 2008, 9:29 pm
by Zeriam
the rings hadda get used to the new block so far feeling nice

Posted: August 3rd, 2008, 12:07 am
by D3monic
Zeriam, i ent forget ehh i now reach home :D ohhh and i find Z well actually he text meh and i call him !! poor fella no internet !! but he is back and heading dex, hope i could make it might have to carry the gf and her sis beach ! :roll:

Posted: August 3rd, 2008, 1:58 am
by Zeriam
should take them dex

Posted: August 3rd, 2008, 2:45 am
by reddo_tuner
cool, best of luck Z!