Who for a DEX LIME on JULY 13th? (please read,Meet at Dex)

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 9th, 2008, 9:52 pm

and a sunday too

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » July 9th, 2008, 9:59 pm

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 9th, 2008, 10:18 pm

ok fellas wat u guys say for around 9am at either grandbazzer or trincity mall and i bringing ah case of beers so first come first serve

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 9th, 2008, 10:21 pm

fellas how about all the taking part meet up around 930-10 at trincity mall and later on the whole crew that jus coming for the lime can meet up around 12 and then come down cuase this might be more accommodating for some of u guys

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » July 10th, 2008, 7:43 pm

if you ask me ,imho , i take it everyone is familiar with where santa rosa park is , so the better thing is for everybody to meet there. If not i will post directions.

rysee

Postby rysee » July 10th, 2008, 9:33 pm

please post directions^^

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 10th, 2008, 9:35 pm

rysse yuh entering?

rysee

Postby rysee » July 10th, 2008, 9:47 pm

yeah i will try ah ting^^ will meet you in trincity carpark for 9:30am yuh coming with the black NZE rite?

outrider

Postby outrider » July 10th, 2008, 9:54 pm

i go tro in a bottle a jack daniels if i see allyuh...lol

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 10th, 2008, 9:54 pm

i using the avensis this time cuase i have to rotate the tires so goona abuse them first....call me if u get there and i not there 7898126 adrian

rysee

Postby rysee » July 10th, 2008, 9:58 pm

kool 681-7104 ryan, anybody else who wants us to wait call any of us, ah walking with ah case of stag, beers lime by the dex

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 10th, 2008, 10:00 pm

the avensis is the first car in the pic

tte

Postby tte » July 11th, 2008, 11:09 am

I will meet allyah at dex. i entering.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 11th, 2008, 8:46 pm

question: can someone meet me somewhere an take me with them to dex. :roll:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 11th, 2008, 8:47 pm

reddo, which part u from

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 11th, 2008, 9:26 pm

deep south, but i can meet someone sando side, marabella.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 12th, 2008, 12:20 am

any south men coming up, some body from that side must be coming up

Postby gt4tified » July 13th, 2008, 12:10 am

In in central 2nerkid....don't know if you close by.

If de weather good I'll bring de familee and spectate.....if not....drifting season open! :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 13th, 2008, 12:14 am

nah boy i didnt mean for me i meant for reddo for some 1 to pick him up daz if any south men coming up......

drifting season open!

i coming with a car that cant go around a bend with out the use of handbrakes and wit tires smooth as silk, so we for see a fwd sliding all over d place

Terran

Postby Terran » July 13th, 2008, 1:02 pm

So... you guys dexxing in the rain? I woulda love to see that while warming up with rum!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 13th, 2008, 5:24 pm

whEre dE rum?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » July 13th, 2008, 6:52 pm

how was it guys ??

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 13th, 2008, 7:10 pm

it was WET, and nice...sliding all over the place ''tte'' runx ran really well, got a ride in it and well all i could say is that i want a 2zz reallllll bad, rysse was there, ran a few times and that was it jus the 3 of us, i saw cl101 but he wasnt runing ( he was liming with the mitsu-crew). my question is where the set of people that was coming down?

Postby gt4tified » July 13th, 2008, 7:33 pm

I couldn't make it....wife and daughter fell ill, at the same time! :shock: Now I tired just like Muhammed Ali after the thriller in manilla. :lol:

Postby buzz » July 13th, 2008, 8:19 pm

couldn't make it either guys my apoligies once again got tied up by the time i was free it was after 5 :x

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 13th, 2008, 8:40 pm

:cry:

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 13th, 2008, 8:57 pm

gt4tified, I was watching that tooo....Went to Las Cuevas yesterday and got sick today along with the wifey........plus my license expire on me last week.....do I have to retake the test.....?

rysee

Postby rysee » July 13th, 2008, 8:59 pm

All i could say is that i now need some new tyres, the rain made it real fun, i ran about 9-10 times. fellas all yuh miss out, pay yuh $100 and run as much times as yuh want. BTW i came back home with real stag in the cooler.

Postby buzz » July 13th, 2008, 10:17 pm

^^^ :cry: wish i had come

Metallicork, u dont have to retake AFAIK... plus i believe there is a grace period :| not to sure about that last bit tho

Postby gt4tified » July 14th, 2008, 2:14 am

Yep grace period of up to 6 mths afaik. rysee, I wouldn't make no difference to yuh cooler as I doh drink stag! :lol:

Return to “TOYOTA”