Who for a DEX LIME on JULY 13th? (please read,Meet at Dex)

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

rysee

Who for a DEX LIME on JULY 13th? (please read,Meet at Dex)

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 10:23 pm

Suggested by 2nerkid
fellas how about all those taking part meet up around 9:30-10 at trincity mall and later on the whole crew that jus coming for the lime can meet up around 12pm at the DEX becuase this might be more accommodating for some of u guys.

Directions for dex site will be posted. Those who competing please meet at trincity true value car park, else meet at dex.

Names of those attending:
rysee
reddo_tuner
Terran
2nerkid
corollalover101
kidlex
g unit
Anton
rjaggs
33 hertz
Last edited by rysee on July 10th, 2008, 9:43 pm, edited 17 times in total.

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 10:27 pm

Ah walking with a case of stag.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 3rd, 2008, 10:32 pm

as long as I am able to attend, i'll let u guys know.

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 10:47 pm

^^ we will still put yuh as a potential.

Terran

Postby Terran » July 3rd, 2008, 11:24 pm

I should be able to make it, depends on if I have to work same day.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 11:59 pm

i will be taking part, any 1 else doing the same?

Postby eliteauto » July 4th, 2008, 12:00 am

I'll be there

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 4th, 2008, 12:01 am

cl101....yuh entering right? i looking for company to lime wit during the morning time

g unit

Postby g unit » July 4th, 2008, 2:07 am

i shud be able to make it

Postby eliteauto » July 4th, 2008, 5:02 am

yup 2nerkid, I'm entering

kidlex

Postby kidlex » July 4th, 2008, 7:07 am

will be coming will meet you all in GBazaar

Anton

Postby Anton » July 4th, 2008, 8:01 am

I should also be entering.

Ling Ling
CARS Member

Postby Ling Ling » July 4th, 2008, 1:50 pm

You know to make this "club" official you guys can rent a tent at Dex, get a banner made and hang it up at events, that's what the other crews usually do.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 4th, 2008, 2:08 pm

I will be competing so I would try to reach up there for ten. The grand bazaar meet will be possible for me if the meeting time is between 9:15-9:30

Postby gt4tified » July 4th, 2008, 11:58 pm

As long as I get my steering rack end, cradle arm, sway bar and power steering pump sorted out in time, I gine be running. :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » July 5th, 2008, 12:27 am

gt4tified,
will handle you for the book. i ent get through reading past the first couple pages, when i see you i'll explain why.

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » July 5th, 2008, 11:18 am

I will be there doubt i will compete though

Postby gt4tified » July 6th, 2008, 1:42 am

wagonrunner, why is it I feel that the book is now past tense? :lol:

Lil update, highly doubt I may run. Polyurethane bushings not coming in until the 20th :( - tried all evening to get the damn pwrsteering pump off, either I doing something wrong or don't have the correct tools. :evil: Hoping to sort the rack end out though, as that's pretty important, especially for dex.

Postby buzz » July 6th, 2008, 9:05 am

will try this one

i usu busy during the day though :oops:

Terran

Postby Terran » July 8th, 2008, 8:36 am

This seems to be coming together well!

Unfortunately, I will not be making it. I have to work on Saturday, attend a company function same night and back to work again in the morning.

Sorry guys. :(

Anton

Postby Anton » July 9th, 2008, 8:32 am

Not sure if i can make this one guys. I'll try to make it a bit later to spectate.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 9th, 2008, 6:59 pm

wont be there...unlEss somE magic happens

rysee

Postby rysee » July 9th, 2008, 8:28 pm

Ok so hear the survey- some guys just cant make it this time around,
some guys may not attend, Dex starts at about 9am so some guys may be there before time at the track, and also i hear there i drags in camden.

if we meet, it has to be early in the morning or after dex. what do you guys think, postpone or if not state what time is good for you.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 9th, 2008, 8:33 pm

shakey ground....tip never waver from a plan young blood

rysee

Postby rysee » July 9th, 2008, 8:44 pm

^^Thanks boy Z, lost it there for a second. 8am it is.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 9th, 2008, 9:32 pm

daz real early :roll:

rysee

Postby rysee » July 9th, 2008, 9:34 pm

^^ what time yuh tink is good 2nerkid?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 9th, 2008, 9:45 pm

hoss daz good time cuz for the last toyo lime it had that started at ''4pm'' i reached after 5 and the only person there was zeriam

most likly i would not be able to get up early enough to meet u guys at 8 daz unless i hav to pick up a fren in curepe to take down dex so i might not be at g bazzar unless i hav to do so, if not some one please gimme a call when u guys leaving there to head down to teh ARC so i would meet u guys on the high way in trincity

Postby gt4tified » July 9th, 2008, 9:50 pm

If allyuh meeting @ 8am, then I will meet allyuh at ARC, cuz 8 am I still rolling under covers. lol

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 9th, 2008, 9:51 pm

we all would say yea 8 and might all be there after 10

Return to “TOYOTA”