VOTE HERE FOR CLUB NAME TOCTT

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Lynky

Postby Lynky » July 22nd, 2008, 6:31 pm

I agree

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 22nd, 2008, 9:49 pm

T4 i hope they dont make a terminator 4 :mrgreen: good name tho

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 22nd, 2008, 9:51 pm

^ dude they are making terminator 4 but T4 is a best name its not like all those lame other brands name

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 22nd, 2008, 9:53 pm

the toyota f1 T and 4 why not for a sitcker

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 22nd, 2008, 9:55 pm

sticker, name, on the jerseys, hell even on my car ( not really eh but still)

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 22nd, 2008, 9:56 pm

acctually it we make a good T4 logo i would put it on my car

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 22nd, 2008, 10:01 pm

somehting like this??
just a quick thing i try style of 4 optional for each person i guess also placement

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 22nd, 2008, 10:01 pm

^ we go work on it

Postby gt4tified » July 23rd, 2008, 2:19 am

TRDcorolla wrote:
Toyota Team T&T!

Logo would be simple: (toyota logo) + Number four (4). Too tired to copy & paste it.

this is very unique and T4 to me is perfect and it would be different to all other club names like niscott and hott and mitsu-crew

firetruck! :shock: Someone here actually agrees with me? *runs outside to see if de sky falling - too dark cyah see sheit, runs back inside*

Glad you guys like it....work on the logo please. Let us not stik.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 23rd, 2008, 2:23 am

^ yuh kno how long i saying i doh like toctt and toyo-crew........lets make a lime at the nex solodex meet, we could discuss it and finally make up our minds on the name and move foward

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 24th, 2008, 5:26 pm

Yes,sounds official enough.

Postby gt4tified » July 25th, 2008, 1:30 am

Zeriam wrote:somehting like this??
just a quick thing i try style of 4 optional for each person i guess also placement

Daz the F1 "T" or something that toyota uses right? I always find it look like it was brushed on with a tube of aquafresh. The "4" could be a little fancier too.

But I like the concept though.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 25th, 2008, 1:35 am

i agree wit gt, i would try to help design a logo but all i kno how to do on a pc is to come on tuner lol,

gt4tifed.. how u think it would look if both the T and the 4 was in the same colour (black n red) and in the same font and tilting left?

btw are any of you guys goona come to dex for the toyota lime so we can discuss the issues wit the name and finally pick 1

yos19

Postby yos19 » July 25th, 2008, 8:29 am

T4 crew sounds descent fellas....just my opinion.,.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 31st, 2008, 11:05 am

TRDGUY wrote:toctt for me

at a glace it looked like TIDCO or some copywrite entity but the name does sound respectable.

It's the best until better comes.

Nothing wrong with going with a name, then changing it when the group starts to pick up. By then you'll have an idea of the direction the group is heading and pick a more appropriate name.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 31st, 2008, 11:08 am

Zeriam wrote:somehting like this??

I like T4 the best so far.

Name does not sound like a nerd academy, but more like "these guys sounding serious"

Postby gt4tified » July 31st, 2008, 3:38 pm

Strauss, you're handy with Adobe.....whittle us up a logo nah?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 31st, 2008, 5:50 pm

^^^ Well since Im home these days, I'll tackle something for sure but you know I is a n00b at photoshop eh.

For these things I believe in simplicity, though. :)

Postby gt4tified » July 31st, 2008, 6:24 pm

Thanks and ditto on simplicity. I was actually attempting something at home on the mac. When I reach home I'll post it up for comment.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 31st, 2008, 7:54 pm

ah...we getting somewhere

Return to “TOYOTA”