Modifying a Toyota Crown MS112

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

pablo_tt

Modifying a Toyota Crown MS112

Postby pablo_tt » May 20th, 2008, 10:02 pm

My friend would like to know who locally modifies these particular crowns for higher performance engines (7M-GTE, 1JZ-GTE etc). Mods I am talking about are suspension, brakes and everything needed to make the engine work in the car

Here is a pic for refference:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 20th, 2008, 10:52 pm

old school :D :D

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 20th, 2008, 11:15 pm

Yup, and totally original, only thing changed was audio

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 20th, 2008, 11:17 pm

is south too far for u friEnd pablo? could link u up

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 21st, 2008, 3:12 am

Will contact him today and hear what he gots to say

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 21st, 2008, 3:09 pm

Suth should not be a problem, PM meh d contact numbah dey mon!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 21st, 2008, 6:57 pm

outlaw engineering ... fella by teh name of jhonny ... pm a power sellr by the name of qwkwhip he can help u out

used to have an old model cresida with a 7mgte then sold that car and built a next one with a 1jzgte ..

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 21st, 2008, 10:27 pm

pm sEnt
if ur friend doEs comE thro i go bE around

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 23rd, 2008, 12:55 am

thanks u guys, will let u know!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 23rd, 2008, 6:40 am

scEnE

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » March 31st, 2009, 1:35 am

have a ms112 crown thinking about putting a 1jzgte in it :D

Postby eliteauto » March 31st, 2009, 9:14 am

^^ nice :P have one being installed in a cressida presently :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 31st, 2009, 12:27 pm

i've seen a auto 7mgte in a crown destroy all comers down debe once, it was beastly

rondu

Postby rondu » April 6th, 2009, 1:43 pm

pablo tt - can you tell me if the oil pan on the MS112, 5M GE is front sump? I am looking for an M series front sump oil-pan for a 7m to Cressida swap and was wondering if the MS112 is a possible source. Thanks.

The Raven

Re: Modifying a Toyota Crown MS112

Postby The Raven » May 11th, 2016, 9:46 pm

Guys,
Looking for some advise for replacing the original engine in an MS112 crown. It's has the 5m engine. What are my options in engines? Need it for a daily driver. What's the cost to convert to some of the engines.
Thanks .

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » May 11th, 2016, 10:51 pm

The Raven wrote:Guys,
Looking for some advise for replacing the original engine in an MS112 crown. It's has the 5m engine. What are my options in engines? Need it for a daily driver. What's the cost to convert to some of the engines.
Thanks .

6M/1G/1JZ

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 11th, 2016, 11:05 pm

Calor wrote:
The Raven wrote:Guys,
Thanks .

6M/1G/1JZ

1JZ :)

The Raven

Postby The Raven » May 13th, 2016, 11:27 am

Will look into the 1jz, thanks for the replys.

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » May 14th, 2016, 10:48 pm

The Raven wrote:Will look into the 1jz, thanks for the replys.

1jz for sale...364-7220 phillip

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 16th, 2016, 6:08 pm

Calor wrote:
The Raven wrote:Will look into the 1jz, thanks for the replys.

1jz for sale...364-7220 phillip

Just asking : is this the vvt engine? Know which model it came off of?

Return to “TOYOTA”