bye bye nissan

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 6:00 am
by nismown3d
sold the silvia and in the process of selling the s14...... bought a MA70

someone want to find me a yellow plug harness (87-89) for a 7MGTE and ship it to canada? lol

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 6:19 am
by nismown3d

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 6:29 am
by D3monic
:bump: nice looking stuff there.........

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 6:40 am
by nismown3d
i'm going to keep the car stock looking, i can't wait to beat my old GTR :mrgreen: that man is in for a SUPRA-ise. :evil:

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 9:04 am
by Zeriam
nismown3d,changE yuh namE as we go seE what wE could do for yuh :mrgreen:

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 11:36 am
by cressida_override
nismown3d, you should join www.toyotacressida.net and there is a sub forum for canada ,i'm sure there will be someone in your area with what you're searching for! the forum also has alot of info concerning 1jzgte and 7mgte!

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 3:08 pm
by nismown3d
thanks override.

i'm on the supra forum, still havent found anything, i'll check on the cressida site

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 3:30 pm
by droppa
SUPRA-ise...i like that... :twisted:

Posted: May 4th, 2008, 11:53 am
by zorced
yeah change yuh name to SUPRAise

Posted: May 4th, 2008, 7:40 pm
by TRDcorolla
yea hoss change yuh name :evil:

Posted: May 4th, 2008, 9:24 pm
by Zeriam
hE Ent sell thE s14 yEt

Posted: May 6th, 2008, 7:13 am
by nismown3d
nope still haven't

i got a hachi roku today for free..... well.. it's more of a hachi broke-u but i'll see what i can do with it

Posted: May 6th, 2008, 11:33 am
by Zeriam
if yuh selling i sure it have ppl down here who buy it

Posted: May 16th, 2008, 11:45 am
by Maserati
:shock: size of the turbo

Posted: May 16th, 2008, 3:59 pm
by nismown3d
it's a custom turbonetics HP76 .81 A/R

Posted: May 17th, 2008, 12:11 am
by Conrad
TRAITOR!!!

Congrats on the new ride

Posted: May 17th, 2008, 4:41 pm
by nismown3d
:wink:

Posted: May 18th, 2008, 2:04 am
by Zeriam
how thE car running btw?

Posted: May 23rd, 2008, 8:37 am
by nismown3d
it's running, haven't fully tuned it yet, with the auto-tune, extremely low boost running super rich and rev limiter set at 5000, the g tech meter says i'm at 576hp..... i know it's way off, but still, it pulls hard as it sits.

i think 700 at the wheels on 18-21psi is do-able.....wonder what'll happen when i throw her up to 34psi :twisted:

Posted: May 23rd, 2008, 5:56 pm
by Zeriam
ahh the world of boost...somEday..soon

Posted: August 14th, 2008, 3:27 pm
by nismown3d
so i sold my 7M build and decided to go with a 2JZ now. i just finished my custom mounts, i have the motor sitting in the car, will post pics soon

Posted: August 14th, 2008, 3:45 pm
by Zeriam
yay 0X
doh stick